Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 50 miles of Freehold, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Eating my dessert first since '94

In his own words

I am fun-loving, passionate, and intensely loyal. I'm quick with a sarcastic joke, but just as quick to put my arm around you and tell you something great about yourself. A retired Italian sumo wrestler, I am currently a fashion buyer. It's a fun, fast-paced job in Midtown, filled with a few glamorous things (like meeting celebrities) and a lot of not-glamorous things (like Excel spreadsheets and more Excel spreadsheets). My biggest passion is MUSIC. I love listening and performing! I have played guitar for 18 years, and also play a little keyboard, bass, and mandolin. I have played in bar bands and college bands, but the most important event in my musical career was a performance at Madison Square Garden in February 2014. My ideal partner is someone down-to-earth and easy to get along with. Someone I have the utmost esteem for, and respect her accomplishments, ambition, compassion, creativity, and overall awesomeness.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf




I have Birds

I have a parakeet named Bello Ragazzo. I didn't pick the name, but I think he's named after me :-)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Annual family vacation to Aruba, and whatever sounds fun on the weekends!


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Music, trying new restaurants, music, following politics and fashion, music, food, dancing, and music.

For fun

Performing music, checking out live music, golfing, bowling, movie nights, trying restaurants in NYC.

Last read

Currently reading a biography and President John Quincy Adams



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Italian with a little Irish sprinkled in
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. in Economics, Wharton School of Business (University of Pennsylvania), class of 2006