Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Mooresville, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
New York attitude with class and charm of a Southern Belle

In her own words

A few things about me- I moved to the Lake Norman area for my job. I'm originally from Western New York. I come from a large close family and they are very important to me. Some people say I'm a workaholic but I think you work hard and play hard! Plus I enjoy my job. I love the water be it lake or ocean -my at home at the beach! I grew up on Lake Ontario and went to college at the beach where I got my BS in business. I've been lucky to travel to some amazing places and I can't wait for my next trip where ever it may be. I love trying new wines and new food pairings but I'm not a wine snob. I can usually be found in the kitchen cooking with a glass of wine on the weekends and looking for someone to join me. Besides cooking I love photography especially black and whites! I love sports grew up around hockey and football and I'm not bad at fantasy sports - so watch out. I love going to the movies, boating and enjoying the gorgeous Carolina blue sky and warm temperatures. I have been told that my best feature is my smile - I tend to smile a lot! Email me to know more! The man I am looking to find is one who is confident but not cocky. Can enjoy a night out on the town, or a night at home with a movie and must have a great sense of humor. He must be well spoken and educated who can keep me on my toes! I'm not afraid to speak my mind and I look for that in a guy. I think it's important to have strong beliefs and live by them. I am extremely supportive of my friends and family and am looking for someone to always have my back!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a 1yr old Black Lab/Belgium Malnoise.

Favorite hot spots

The Beach, Outer banks, Niagara Falls- I prefer smaller bars over noisy clubs. My favorite places that I've been to in my travels are: Toronto - one of the cleaner cities out there Hilton head island- great beach NYC - plenty to do


The University of North Carolina Wilmington, Wilmington, NC

Favorite things

Food: Italian, Music: all varieties, TV: scandal, how I met your mother, bones

For fun

I like to travel - right now I'm still exploring all greater Charlotte has to offer I enjoy photography, ice skating and golfing.

Last read

Lately I have been reading spec info for my job but I have Nicholas Sparks books on my kindle. I enjoy reading historically relevant biographies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work on a Business Development Team for a manufacturing company that produces branded consumer products.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian and Polish mainly
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral