Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Huntersville, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 50 miles of Cornelius, NC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
1. I’m awesome. Not conceited but truly...

In her own words

1. I’m awesome. Not conceited but truly awesome. I am reasonable, level headed, supportive, caring, respectful, sweet, fun, logical and funny. I know who I am, what I want and how to obtain a reasonable exchange of compromise on important issues. I like to talk to people and believe that learning is the path to being a better person. I’m not a negative person and even on the crappiest of days I look to the bright side. 2. I love the little things in life. Parades, live music, eating outside, being at the lake, beach or mountains and sitting around a fire. 3. After my divorce, I've experienced a couple significant relationships and also a dozen first date only situations. I have learned a lot about myself and relationships in general and know how to be the perfect partner to someone who is as equally ready and willing to be one as well. I have much to give and although it would be nice to share special moments with a person, I’m truly completely happy on my own. It’s not my goal to be with someone to be with someone. I would like to find the perfect balance of a partnership where we ultimately support each other in being even better people. I have a life. I’m not interested in following anyone in theirs. I’m looking to join forces and creating the ultimate team of awesome! 4. I’m straightforward and expect the same. I need that, I respect that. Even if it hurts my feelings, it is better to be honest. I’ll get over it. I understand the getting to know each other stage and the unconscious tests we sometimes asses for each other but I don’t want to play games. 5. Logistically, I’m a mother, I have a career (not just a job), I volunteer monthly for non-profits and I own my own home that I maintain. I am looking for someone that is compatible and in the same stage of life. I like to email, text and talk on the phone and in person, however, I’m not attached to my device 24x7 and cannot be. I will set aside time for us and even move my schedule around at times to be available but if you’re sensitive about an immediate reply to your “what are you doing?” text, we probably won’t work. I have a motto that I live by that I will share: “If it’s important, you will find the time. If it’s not, you will find an excuse.” I think that’s good for now, l look forward to hearing from you. About the one I'm looking for: A partner, a teammate. Someone with ambition, drive, good morals and values. Someone who is sweet but not a pushover...I will test you! I prefer honesty, even if it hurts my feelings...I'll get over it. I'd just like to add: Anything worth doing is worth doing well. Two people have to work at a relationship. I'm only all in if you are. Also, if I don't see you as being in my future, you will not be in my present.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Mountains and the beach


The University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

I don't have much free time, but I enjoy cooking and being outside enjoying the natural beauty of things.

For fun

Be outside!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral