Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Cinnaminson, NJ, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there :)

In his own words

I'm definitely most comfortable and in my element speaking live. That being said, I do understand that the profile is part of the whole online scene. If I bumble, it's because I'm slightly out of my element. Anyhow...on with the profile :) Here goes... About me~ I have a career that I am proud of working for a large Healthcare provider. I am driven and energetic at work; casual and easy going outside of it. I love the company of friends and loved ones. I believe strength manifests itself in many forms and that strength is not just physical; there is strength in being courageous, honest, passionate and true to yourself. I love to laugh one minute and engage in an articulate discussion over a glass of wine the next. I respect objectivity and differing opinions and would hope that the respect is mutual. I take pride in the fact that I am definitely one of those guys who is eager to please and much of my happiness comes from the happiness of others. I have an amazing daughter; I am definitely the beaming-proud-dad type. My daughter means the world to me and I am proud of the beautiful young woman she is quickly becoming. Life's simple pleasures bring me joy. I enjoy (preparing and sharing) a great meal (I am a foodie and went to culinary school); I'm just as happy getting dressed up and hitting the town as I am just chilling for the night while sharing a bottle of wine. I love music, concerts, walks on the beach (especially at night), warm weather, (I play guitar and piano) and sports. I'm a sucker for kids. I also am open to experiencing new and different things as that is how we grow. Like everyone else on this site I am looking to share life's experiences with someone. I believe in laughing; to decompress; to bond; sometimes just for the sake of laughing at the ironies of can't all be serious all of the time; I also value the traits and characteristics of compassion, loyalty, passion, emotion, and honesty. I definitely have a light-hearted silly side and can also be sarcastic from time to time. Treating a lady well and being a complete gentleman are traits that I think some guys have forgotten. Chivalry is alive and well here. I love to hear about the experiences of others; where life has taken you where you want to go and how you want to share it. Ability to laugh at yourself is a plus. Are you interested? E mail me...I'm all ears :). Let's talk...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the Caribbean. Love spending time at the Jersey shore (my family is a boating family and we have several boats). I enjoy the beach and warm weather. I travel to Florida to visit friends 1-2 times per year. Europe is on my bucket list.


Thomas Edison State College, Trenton, NJ

Favorite things

I'm a Chef so I obviously love to cook.

For fun

Boating, Any sporting event; relaxing in the company of friends and family; and movies among other things. I'm a self taught guitar and piano player. I'm flexible- I'm really open minded and like to try new and different things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree