Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Misheard song lyrics, ..."My name is Jonas and i'm here in the whale

In his own words

I'm always up for a good laugh and i enjoy being around people who are outgoing and adventurous. Friends would probably say i'm performer, and i won't disagree --- it's not all one sided though. The person i'd be looking to spend time with would be well rounded, kind, curious, free spirited and intelligent. I'm attracted to people who are outgoing, but i think being open minded and positive makes all the difference in a relationship. Most weekends i'm out with friends, letting off steam --- selling is supposed to be stressful lol, trying out new restaurants, bars etc. During the summer i usually end up at the beach playing volleyball, flag football, dragon boat racing or relaxing on a patio. This year i'm hoping to finish a screenplay, i've now completed two short films. If you're into art or anything creative then we'll have something to talk about. Otherwise i can help keep most conversations wildly entertaining, music, traveling (South America), books (read a fair bit) , sports (watching baseball and rugby is fun - used to play it), movies. Also into weight lifting at the gym, skiing, snowboarding, and anything outdoors. Really looking to meet a great girl who wants to experience an exiting adventure together.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Surprisingly i've never owned a dog --- they are fun to have around...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm looking forward to seeing more of South America and France?


University of Ottawa, Ottawa, ON

Favorite things

i don't watch tv and i bought a BIG ONE? I usually end up filling my time with better things, rec volleyball, flag football,

For fun

Wow, a weekend might be drinks on a patio and then catching some live music, or possibly odd stuff like filming or a road trip.

Last read

Just finishing up reading a trilogy by Roddy Doyle -- a very funny series of stories, by an equally daft guy. If you've ever watched the movie the Commitments, you would have stumbled on his material.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Yes, i have a job, (applause) what no one claps? My job in sales is great and it's the customers that make it exciting, plus i get to be involved with manufacturers producing their products.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
...typical Irish humour mixed with British charm.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference