Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Newton Centre, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 10 miles of Newton, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
IMYaffa14 :)

In her own words

I'm slightly irreverent and told that I have an old soul...I'm a mixture of sweet and sarcastic and I love spending time with friends, getting into deep conversations, and cussing like a sailor. I'm looking for someone who is driven, witty, chiller, and keeps it real. Grew up in the midwest - but have been living in Boston(ish) since July and plan to stick around here for a while. I'm a middle child, used to live in NYC, DC, Israel, and Prague, and as a result, am masterful at booking air travel.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, the beach, dive bars, sushi. I'm easy going - and its the company that matters most.

Favorite things

Coffee ice cubes in iced coffee, Big 10 Basketball, world travel, autumn leaves and the summer sun, wool sweaters,freshly cracked pepper, whiskey, road trips, fantasy football, fresh apples, laughing - these are a few of my favorite things.

For fun

I love to travel. Before it expired, I filled up my passport. I play a bunch of instruments and can tap dance (but not on first dates.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I'm passionate about helping people finding meaning in their lives.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Judaism is a big part of my personal and professional life. You don't have to come to temple with me though - just accept and support me.
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I'll show you my loans if you show me yours.