Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Writer, hiker, organ donor

In his own words

I'm a writer who also works as an editor/proofreader at an investment bank, so I spend a lot of time thinking up imaginary situations involving fictional people when I am not trying to maximize returns in the stock market and pay for rent and food. I'm really good at: -being punctual -killing bugs -thinking up fun stuff to do -cleaning up after myself -finding great gifts -talking about things unrelated to the arts (I was pre-med in college and have had a lot of different jobs in my life) -planning travels (I lived in Asia for six years and have been lucky enough to travel all over) -balancing almost any object on my face for longer than you probably care to watch -declining/reusing plastic bags I'm really bad at: -tricking my niece and nephews into doing things they don't want to do (I'm working on this) -digesting cheese I'm looking for a good communicator, someone I can ask advice from, someone sharp, someone versed in the arts, someone with many senses of humor, and someone who likes being outdoors and the little challenges that that involves.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

No, I LOVE dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The hammock in my apartment's back yard is near the top of my list.


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Music: Phantogram, Phosphorescent, Radical Face, Radiohead, Blue Hawaii, and cheap pop as a guilty pleasure. Movies: my all-time favorite is 8 1/2, but I love any classic drama. Books: Joyce, Cheever, Bellow, Robinson, Rush, Tolstoy.

For fun

Hiking, rock climbing, zip lines, hang gliding, apple picking, gym.

Last read

I studied literature, so I love the classics. Right now, I'm reading Anna Karenina.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a writer who landed in a finance job - basically an editor who works full-time (and often more than full-time) in the research division of a large Latin American bank.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
My father is Irish Catholic and my mother is Jewish, so they basically agreed to raise me as both and neither.
Languages: Chinese, English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral