Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Newton, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Congratulations on finding me!

In his own words

Here's what you've won :) The opportunity to date a funny, smart, successful, and obviously wildly charismatic Korean-American guy who will spend his time trying to entertain you and make you laugh! (Disclaimer: A date will be necessary to read the fine print) I love positive energy and feeling good. It's the fall, so you'll find me in sweaters, sipping hot drinks, and picking apples! Not all in that order! :) We will get along if you enjoy intellectual conversations on philosophy, religion, politics, finance economics, health wellness, exercise, science, and self-improvement. You will find that I'm very affectionate, and that I'm not afraid to say that I like to cuddle. Yes, they may revoke my MAN-card for saying that, but I'm willing to take that chance ;) You may want to not email me if... You can't laugh at yourself or if I can't laugh at you. You ask me "No win scenario questions", like, "Do I look fat in these jeans?" You swear like a Caribbean Pirate... (I hear they swear a lot, but in a mild and in-offensive way) You want to continue to read really bland and generic profiles of un-interesting guys. You may want to email me if... You enjoy flirting with...disaster! You enjoy fun exciting dates! You want to try something different! You enjoy being romanced! If this sounds like you, wink or email me ASAP! We may have been made for each other :) "Yes or Yes?" - T. Harv Eker

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm going to assume this doubles as the travel section, and completely own it! London, Paris, Versailles, NYC, Boston, Miami, Chicago, LA & the Cali coast, Quebec City, Montreal & St. George Canada. More specifically, anywhere with friends, family.


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

My favorite possession would have to be my motorcycle. I just love finding an excuse to go for a ride. I also love hot chocolate, jazz, opera music, classical, eighties rock, and the feeling of coming home.

For fun

Hanging out with friends, dancing, improv comedy, exercising, practicing kung-fu, meditating, reading comics, shooting/target practice, watching korean dramas and variety shows, movies, walking to Starbucks, and vegetating.

Last read

The Secret by Rhonda Byrne, dwell magazine, wikipedia (all the time) cause I love looking things up and learning new things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Asset Manager.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in Taigu, South Korea, but raised in Maine.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I consider myself a Taoist, because that's what I found on my spiritual journey, however, I was raised by an Irish Protestant Mother and Danish Catholic Father, and went regularly to a Catholic church in my home town.
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I graduated undergrad with a degree in Finance from College of Business, and Economics from Arts and Sciences. They are my two favorite work subjects to talk about.