Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

YachtsontheReg

36 year old man | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am back and forth between NYC and Orange...

In his own words

I am back and forth between NYC and Orange County Ca. right now. I'd say i am mostly in NYC, but within the year I plan to move permanently somewhere in So Cal. I have a hard time writing about myself, but here's my attempt to give you some kind of an idea about who I am. I have a certain code of ethics that I follow to the best of my ability. I value honesty, loyalty, originality and decorum. I try to use these values as a guide in my life, not only in shaping my perspective and personal choices, but as things to look for in other people. If you are funny you can pretty much get away with murder. Love funny people. I worked in the music industry in my 20s, but I gave up touring with some of my favorite bands to go back to school. I went to community college then to UCLA for a biology degree and then I went to Cornell for PA school. I played poker semi-professionally throughout that journey to help out with the bills and whatnot. I am def up for having fun. I don't know exactly what I am looking for on this website, but I will know when I find it. My goal is to find someone who I have just as much fun sitting in front of the TV on the couch than a big night in vegas or something. Good night and good luck.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an American bulldog called Reesey. She has a very unique personality Very sensitive animal that is not afraid to hold a grudge. She's pretty sweet most of the time and by most of the time I mean when she gets what she wants.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music, here are my favs: the Beatles, Anything with John Reis, ElliottSmith, Jawbreaker/JTB, TGUK, Lucero, BrandNew, Bowie, JohnnyCash, TheHoldSteady, FaceToFace, TheClash, Alk3, TomPetty, Wilco, Keith Richards

For fun

Conversation/Travel/Podcasts/Films/Yachts/Booze/Billards/live music and a bunch of other stuff

Last read

The Emperor of All Maladies It's the biography of Cancer and it's not only fascinating, but it adds instant perspective on life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
All I know on this matter is that I know nothing at all
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
B.S. In Biology from UCLA