Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Santa Susana, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-38 within 75 miles of Simi Valley, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Well hello there. Let's talk

In his own words

Guy with big head seeks girl with a smaller one...Hahahaha. That' comment is not ego but just a funny reference to my head. My family and friends are very important to me. I have a good career and really enjoy what I do. I hope to meet someone with substance, someone who will be as good for me as I would be for her. I am a pretty open minded individual who likes to laugh and make others laugh as well. I believe it's important to be optimistic and persistent in life. You get what you put in. If you can?t have fun what's the point? Hard work, yes there are some people that may say you can't work hard and play hard but I do. When it comes down to it, I am an easy going guy who knows what he wants. I like visiting new places and have tried to get lost just for the adventure of finding my way back. That's the spice of life! I want to be with someone who can have coffee/desert and talk about nothing. Go into the city and catch a festival. Get dressed up or dressed down. Can go check out some art and say well what the hell is that? Take a drive to somewhere new or take in a show. Take a hike and enjoy the beauty around them but who is also spontaneous and isn't afraid of trying something new. Doesn't sound like much I know, right? Is that you? If you decide to reply please don't be shy. Tell me who you are. You: Speak your mind, are educated, will challenge me in a good way, are not caught up in this la la land. You value family are emotionally stable and are real. You are willing to take chances for the better, will enjoy the journey as much as the destination (As long as we don't have to stand in line for 3 hours cause 3 hours should be the max for anything if you are in line). Care about yourself, won't mind if I tell you your tag is hanging out, since I hope you would do the same for me. You smile more than frown and are clean. You should not be afraid to eat food. As James Brown would say then "Good God, huh-huh huh", can be the leaf on the water when needed, and... and well just be normal as normal could be in this part of the world. Enjoy life, take chances and you'll find yourself happier for doing so!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I also like cows because they're tasty.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like anything new and unexpected. I like Europe and Latin America to name of few. If you can sing Shake, Shake, Shake Senora out loud we may have something in common! So...singing out loud for no reason is good with me.


Loyola University Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I love almost all types of music, some more than others of course. I love delicious food but it’s even better with great company. Rain is great and snow whenever found. I like the chill at night as well.

For fun

I really enjoy seeing live music anywhere. I typically look for it every weekend. I like movies, being outside, and having fun. It would be even more enjoyable with the right company.

Last read

printed material



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I've got Costa Rican, German, Bohemian, Peruvian, and Spanish in me so it's a all good! I've been asked for directions in Italy and Brazil but dont speak the languages...ha!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am Catholic by birth. I don't preach and don’t like it when anyone else does. Just be a good human, it’s what I do and what I what ask for in others.
Languages: English, Spanish Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral