Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hi! I'm A.J. This is my first time on this thing, but I'm excited to meet some new people! I've lived in Seattle most of my life. I love all that is Seattle, but to make sure I keep loving it, I do find myself taking as many trips as my business allows.! I love music, food, friends, family, basketball, photography, stocks, and all that is pop culture. I tend to gravitate towards people who are open to do fun stuff or try new things, independent, good communicators, and enjoy music and food! So if you fit into any of that, I would love to get to know you! Ok random facts about me: * I love cooking... hate doing dishes. * I am attempting to go to 30 shows before I turn 30. Some shows I've been too or are going to are: Local Natives, Ghostface Killah, Sasquatch, Quadron, CHBP, Bat for Lashes, Alt-j, Bruno Mars/Ellie Goulding and PRINCE!! * Recently started doing Yoga to help my mom become more active, and I also started a boxing class with my dad to get him more active. Now I'm a Flexible Fighting Machine! * I hate the term "foodie" but I think I must be one, based on how much I pay attention to local chefs and restaurants around town. * I find myself constantly signing up for Seattle running events, to make sure I keep running. Next up Beat the Bridge! * I recently found out I am terrible at go-kart racing, but on the flip-side I am am extremely SAFE go-kart driver. * I am the oldest of 35 cousins, and they all live in the Seattle area. Yes we're everywhere * I tend to find travel targets based on how much I want to eat their food.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Weekend mornings I'm probably out at brunch somewhere. I love going to Soul Night at Havana. I'm constantly searching for the best restaurants in Seattle. Favorite travel spots I find myself in are Hawaii, NYC California, the Mediterranean


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Restaurants: Revel, Facing East,Tilth, Paseo, Musashi Music: Frank Ocean, St. Vincent, Bon Iver, Allen Stone, Kanye West, Passion Pit, STARS, Local Natives TV Shows:Breaking Bad, Community, Parks Rec, Walking Dead, Top Chef, Homeland

For fun

Concerts, Sporting events, Movies, Travel, Restaurants, Bars, Dancing, Coffee, Exercise

Last read

Geeky finance books and articles



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral