Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Y_driverxmk

33 year old man | Woodridge, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-45 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I consider myself an honest, responsible and...

In his own words

I consider myself an honest, responsible and punctual person. I believe in the saying "treat people in a way you wish to be treated". I have a kind and understanding heart, responsive and compassionate soul. My personality is calm and at the same time I know how to reach my goals and to be decisive in life. I am a neat and well organized person and in people I value the same. I value such qualities as sense of responsibility, kindness, honesty, decency, reliability. Warm and responsive heart, can hear and listen. I am here in search for my life partner who won't betray and who will be close in all life situations. She is active in life, has curious and adventurous personality, she likes learning and discovering, she wants to share her life with one guy. Loneliness is like an abyss that you can not fill, especially when you feel vulnerable. I find my self on a self-constrictive criticism path, that I need to share more with you, feels like there is a void between describing a person and / or putting a label. Everybody needs a chance, and once you give and open those layers you might find a lot of things that we all need in life... feel like the onion boy... : ). Looking for someone to share and feel all that Sunshine and Butterflies that can be found all around us. Love animals especially those feathery and funny Friends. Give a chance to the friendship which is a main building compound for a healthy relationship, you might be surprised where it can take you in the future... Friends and Family know me as a laid back guy with his feet on the ground because life is like the gravity... But am up for anything fun and beyond, something that comes to my mind - little happiness is achieved, with lots of pain... Reliable, committed and trustworthy are some of the key words that can be found in my character, always treat people with value and respect, because that how everybody wants to be treated. Respect and trust you build all your life can not be purchased, and you can loose it in an instance. Always add little bit of goofy to the relationship that is a nice recipe... :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Other

Love our Feathery Friends - Parrots .. and no biting :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

All the World .. One tasty Dish at a Time, from NW Burbs to the City of Beautiful Chicago Nice conversation, filled with lots of chemistry, over a coffee or appetizers, walk somewhere private, nice long drive ..

Favorite things

Bavaria - Home Of BMW, Ingolstadt - Home of Audi, Stuttgart - Home of Porsche. Music: Ambient, Dance, Electronic, Latin, Pop, Reggae, Rock Movies: Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Thriller

For fun

“I put Ketchup on my Ketchup” by Heinz or.. “Grannies with HEMI Engines - WARNING! Approaching Excessive Speed of 25 Miles” :) Clubbing / Bars, Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Museum, Relaxing, Staying At Home, Trying New Things

Last read

When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Business, Fantasy, Health, Reference, Technical



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral