Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Longmont, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
So you're saying there's a chance!

In his own words

Update: I'm moving to the Atlanta area in July for a new job opportunity. Well, probably a north/northwest suburb that is. I've started looking at homes and it's really hard since I don't know the area, might you be of assistance? Maybe a little southern charm is what I've been missing in my search... I'm a sucker for a great smile. I'm not interested in meeting someone's alter date ego that disappears after a few weeks. Come on you know what I'm talking about. :) I enjoy being challenged and a quick wit goes a long way with me. At times I am a bit of of a dork but I have come to accept it. I have been very blessed both in my life and career. I have a great family that I love and friends that will be with me until the end. I enjoy nights at home, going out on the town, or escaping to new places. I guess I would say I am a country guy at my roots but I also enjoy different experiences.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Dogs

I rescued my dog 4 years ago and he's AWESOME. However, I must admit I'm jealous of his naps. He was my running partner but the vet informed me his running days are over due to hip issues. One more thing about my loyal friend, he thinks he's human!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I think more important than the spot is who you are there with...just a thought.

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music and really enjoy the emotional conection you can get from a song. I cherish the time I spend with my family and close friends.

For fun

I enjoy attending sporting events especially Baseball because of the atmosphere at the ballpark. Smaller restaurants and bars are more my speed rather than packed clubs. I also enjoy movies, day trips, and hanging out with friends for BBQs and such.

Last read

Born to run by Christopher McDougall. The book makes you want to get out and run.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I proudly served over 6 years in the US Army. For the last 12 years I have worked direct support to a military contract. Every job has it's pros and cons but overall my job has been very good to me.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
On my fathers side, my grandma is 100% Swedish and my grandpa is half Swedish. I guess that makes me 3/8 Swedish. I'm also part English and your guess on the rest is as good as mine.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended college for 2 years after HS before joining the Army. I was more interested in the social, wrestling, and track programs than academics.