Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-39 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's a numbers game

In her own words

Bonjour, I recently moved to SF from Toronto but was born and raised in Montreal - a city famous for its culture, food (poutine), nightlife and strip clubs. I am polite, speak French, love hockey and grew up with an extremely liberal (and wonderful) family. I love the outdoors, 90 degree weather, listening to live music, eating/drinking at great restaurants and exploring new territory (next adventure: Patagonia). I'm confident, fun, quirky, educated and drama-free. I enjoy sarcasm and witty banter, hate cliches and admire proper grammar and punctuation. I don't offend easily and can handle inappropriate humor, when appropriate. My past adventures have included moving to Australia, jumping out of a plane, cycling across Cambodia, trekking in Nepal and yes, accidentally making a brief on-camera appearance in New Orleans at Mardi Gras back in '04. I'll try (almost) anything once. I'm just as comfortable in heels as I am in lululemons, and can go from Spandex to black tie seamlessly. When I'm not working, I volunteer in the mission, run, practice yoga and have recently developed an addiction to HBO, guacamole and margaritas. If you think we'd get along famously, drop me a line. I'd like to go for a drink with an emotionally available, smart, fun, and like-minded friend. We'll let the rest unfold as it should... Good luck with your search! - J

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Men with dogs are fantastic Men with cats... um.. not so sure about this one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sydney,Australia (the W Wharf Bar) Montreal,Quebec (Gibby's) Cadiz,Spain

Favorite things

Warm laundry, chocolate, vodka martinis, random acts of kindness, food trucks, motorcycles, Ted Talks, spinach, eating breakfast for dinner, supporting Movember, acoustic music, CBC Radio 2, truffle oil, documentaries, SNL (circa '95), sleepovers

For fun

I love to hike, bike, run and stay active. I enjoy a good cup of coffee, Sunday brunch, spontaneous adventures and laughing. I am passionate about music, documentaries, art, vodka martinis and the people I spend my time with.

Last read

Latest literary adventure... the Economist, Vanity Fair and Fast Company magazines (read on the plane).. last novel? Half the Sky (Nick Kristof)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Treat others the way you wish to be treated...
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral