Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Mercer Island, WA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 15 miles of Seattle, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm from the male unicorn zone

In his own words

I've lived a full life, and it continues to evolve. I used to go out a lot, but now I know what I want and like, and it usually involves a kitchen or the outdoors. And I plan a lot of weekend getaways. Detailed weekend getaways. I like free spirited women with a smart sense of humor. I'm looking for a lot of personality (and someone who'll laugh at my jokes). Don't we all hope to find a best friend we can grow old and laugh with to the end? Being born and raised in the northwest, I take a lot of pride in showing people what this place is all about. I'm honest, thoughtful, humorous, unique, non-judgemental, family oriented, and try to keep up a decent appearance/healthy lifestyle. No games here, just a laid back dude with a solid cirlcle of friends. Once I get to know you, I will entertain's too short to be bored or serious all the time. And I love spicy food, astronomy, smart people...I make ice cream...I cook WELL...I never buy anything on credit...I can quote almost any hobbies/passions change with the season. Learn more in person, or however people communicate these days. Turn off's: Staring at your phone, work obsession, lies, and generally lacking sass. Be natural. None of us are perfect. Perfect is creepy anyway. (oh yeah...Go Dawgs Go Hawks! RIP SuperSonics)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

A lemur would be cool

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm easy. Dive bars or fancy bars, places with a view, places on the water


Whitman College, Walla Walla, WA

Favorite things

Socializing, staying decently healthy, being outdoors, cooking, hanging with my daughter. Music that either gives me the chills, takes me through outer space, or makes me want to rock the F out

For fun

Boating, cooking, movies, hiking, relaxing, reading, talking. I have fun doing all sorts of things. And I make things fun, even when they suck.

Last read

Do children's books count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a west coast kid. Free thinking toward all cultures.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Mountains and water are my church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Science is cool. And so are people who like it.