Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep it rush!

In her own words

With a passion for living life to the fullest, I've already got my bucket list planned out and would love to share these experiences with that special someone. From traveling to Alaska or taking a long vacation to New Zealand, I'm always ready for a new adventure. I enjoy career stability and will stick through the tough times when it comes to relationships. Differences between us have to be worked out together so we can learn from each other. I believe in second chances and showing my partner the true forgiveness I would expect from him. At home, I'm very family oriented and enjoy going to get-together events or parties with those close to me. Honesty and loyalty must be the foundations for this partnership, but it's also important that we can communicate. I want someone that I can have conversations with and who will be expressive about his feelings. I tend to look for men who still have a good relationship with his parents, because it says something about the quality of his character. Good manners and a well-manicured look are immediate attention takers for me, especially when he is clean cut with good hygiene. A gentleman in all things, he is romantic, fun to be around, and would love to spend the evening just dancing the night away. The most important quality I look for is someone with an amazing personality and who can appreciate a genuine person like me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I Have 2 cats but love dogs as well. My cats are very special to me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Latin cuisine and Italian. Being healthy is important to me so I try to watch the carbs.

Favorite things

I love to dance and would enjoy having a partner to do it with. I also appreciate being able to keep in contact with my friends and family with my cell phone and Mac.

For fun

I enjoy peaceful, but fun activities like nature walks and watching movies. Music is a huge passion of mine and I love the piano, listening to instrumentals and going to concerts.

Last read

I most recently read "Petite Prince," and watched "Fracture." I enjoy poetry. Musically, I listen to Journey, U2 and Celine Dion the most, but have a variety of actors and actresses that I love.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have the job of my dreams, exactly what I was praying for.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Yes... very proud of having the spark, flavor and passion of a latina girl.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant
I'm a believer and like to go to church every Sunday if possible. I do not and I repeat do not like negative persons.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Eventhough it is not a most. I admire those who bust their butts in college doing under or graduate school, like I did. I like goal oriented persons.