Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

YVR_SEA_BOS

41 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
fit and energetic professional seeks same, females only... oh wait this isn't craigslist

In his own words

I'm a laidback, charming, funny and active guy and I'd like to meet someone with a similar attitude and lifestyle. I'm originally from the West Coast, but I've made Boston my home because I really love all that this city has to offer. It's energetic, historic, and has a great sports and social scene. Summer and Fall are my favorite times of year here because it means BBQ's and cold beers, watching the sun go down from my roofdeck, Sunday football, Fenway, roadtrip vaca's and hanging out with my friends. I spend a lot of time with my friends since they're my family, away from family. Physically I'm pretty active. A runner mostly, but involved in a lot of weekend sports to keep myself active. My 2 favorites are running along the Esplanade and playing football. Although my job can get a little hectic at times, I definitely make time to get out and enjoy life, keeping my weekends separate and my vacations office free. Musically I'm mostly into alt rockl, top 40 and EDM, but I'll get into other genres every now and then (love the 80s). I'm always watching renovation shows on HGTV to get ideas for own reno someday. Although I like dining out, I've been trying to improve my cooking skills because they seriously need help. In my downtime I read nonfiction from Malcolm Gladwell and Michael Lewis along with web posts covering the Boston sports scene, politics, finance and of course the NYT. Since I'm the only EastCoaster in my family, I fly back to LA and Vancouver several times a year. I'm close to my family so I love visiting them when I can or video chat with my niece before she falls asleep. I'm looking for a woman that is confident and smart. Is either established in her career or is headed on the right path, but has other interests so she knows when to leave work at work (a love for travel and Boston sports would be nice). Also someone that likes to spend her time outdoors, not necessarily camping, but at least enjoys running when the weather is good, day trips up the coast, or just a lazy walk through BackBay and SouthEnd for some people watching and quality time with me. If you fit this description and like what you've read about me, don't be shy. A simple hello from you would be a great starter email and I'll take care of the rest... Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

SouthEnd eats and bars, Fenway area, the Esplanade, Newbury and Boylston streets, anyplace where my friends and I hang out b/c its your friends that make place! Vancouver (hometown!), Milano, Buenos Aires, Sydney, Puerto Rico...

Favorite things

everything but country; NPR; shows on FX; Jon Stewart and the Colbert Report; Filipino and Italian food or anything I can grill; red wines over white, sparkling over tap, the cooler side of the pillow

For fun

running along the Charles, road races, half-marathons and 10Ks are my favorite, outdoor sports (football and golf), movies, a good book, exploring my SouthEnd neighborhood, people watching, hanging out with my friends, BBQ'ing drinking on my roofdeck

Last read

aside from online articles and sports blogs, not much time for a book these days



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director at a tech company
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
a great mix of Filipino, Canadian and American
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
raised Roman Catholic, but now just a holiday practitioner or when I need to recharge my Spiritual batteries
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree