Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Add a French touch to your dating experience! Looking for a "dummy free" dating environment in SoFL ... tough, no? :-)

In his own words

I am tragically French! :) Living in SoFL, I must state that I'd like to consider going on a date knowing I won't be bored before dessert is served :) ... if this is too much of a statement, then I advise you to not go further with your reading of my profile, as I only get more specific from here on. The first things people usually notice about me? My big smile and blue eyes, that I speak in fluid intonations and gesture like a dancer :) I was born and raised French (therefore a true romantic) and I now am US citizen as well. I have a very genuine personality, a disruptive entrepreneur's mentality and a very good sense of humor: I always show a positive attitude and I know how to make fun of any situation ... including myself!. I like substantial discussions, intense, true and smart relationships ... so, dumb-reality-shows aficionados (i.e Jersey Shore), pls refrain! I am a serial and successful Entrepreneur/Venture Capitalist. I now act as a mentor for Start-ups Incubators: I love mentoring, sharing knowledge and my own experiences. I have had an extensive exposure to international lifestyle, culture and geo-politics due to extended professional residency in Asia, Australia, India, Western Europe, South America and USA ... In short, I am very open-minded and I appreciate people who are cultured, creative and who think out of the box. I am always interested in exploring new places and trying new things ... as long as there is substance and it can make me "smarter" or if I can learn something from it. Even if it's only to test my own boundaries! I like people with natural ability to converse intelligently, who are passionate about who they are and what they do, and through whom I can discover things: learning is a constant process I am very good at building relationships, finding hidden treasures, and pleasing a woman. I take equal pleasure in watching a woman dress as watching her undress. I take beauty for granted, aggressively searching eyes for elusive familiarity. I like good-looking, classy-sexy (not aggressive-sexy!!!) ... but most important Charming ... women who are versatile, independent though caring, self-confident, with a very strong personality and strong opinions, well-mannered, with savoir-vivre, a creative mind, an articulate brain ... and with a good sense of humor, of course! I am also keen on eccentric and surprising personalities ... Pillow talk trumps celebrity gossip. I like women who are totally at ease with their sensuality and femininity, who know how to show it daily and express it through natural self-confidence. I like women who are curious and investigative ... the "trust but check anyway" rule should always apply! I like non-boring and long-term relationships - I am a firm believer that, if you want your relationship to work, then wake-up every morning and ask yourself how can you surprise and seduce your partner ... on a daily basis! When I’m with you, I’m not with anyone else. I like social activities and extreme sports/travels, architecture and geo-politics. I have excellent dancing skills (... from Rock to Salsa): "born with the Latino chromosome" (I play drums!) Anyone who is easy-going, sociable, open-minded, articulate, independent and loves to laugh ... and travel extensively ... will get along great with me. I don’t drink ... only because I find it unnecessary to enjoying myself. So I will be your designated driver! PS: Make sure you have a valid passport and you are ready to travel and discover exotic/romantic places all over the world... Paris (France) to Patagonia (Chile)... that's my leitmotiv.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My English Bull Terrier just left for Paris, France :-(

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

SLS Hotel In Miami & LAX... Any places with good atmosphere, good crowd in a modern and creative design architecture environment. Paris, New York,... and Los Angeles, of course!


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Movies, Music and Dancing, Extreme sports, Dining with friends, Traveling. Mentoring at Incubate Miami (Global Accelerator Network - ex-TechStars)

For fun

Movies, Extreme sports, Traveling, Drums & Guitar, Music mixing

Last read

Steve Jobs' biography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Serial & Disruptive Technology Entrepreneur EBDTOs (Emerging Business DisruptiveTechnology Opportunities) Global Brand Management Niche Marketing - Emerging Markets.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised in France. Lived as an expat in Asia, Australia, Latin America and USA for the last 25 years
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
EPSCI B.B.A. - ESSEC B.B.A., International Business Marketing ESSEC Business School ranks #1 College for Business Education in Europe San Francisco State University B.B.A., International Business and Marketing