Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Arlington, MD, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 3000 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Excuse look familiar. Have we met before?

In her own words

I am the type of girl who doesn't mind relaxing at home, but I like to be out and about as well. I have a wonderful family and group of friends and I try to spend as much time with them as possible. I place a tremendous amount of value both on personal happiness as well as on the relationships I have with the people I care about. Basically, I am an easy-going gal who loves to smile and I'm always up for a fun activity. I would describe myself as an intelligent, open-minded, respectful, genuine, hard-working, and grounded person. I'm looking for a guy with whom the first encounter starts with our hearts feeling a connection and our minds having a connection. Someone who has a good-heart; someone who is honest, generous, and ambitious; someone who communicates openly; someone who enjoys spending time with friends and family; and someone who is dedicated to personal growth and will put doing the right thing in front of materialistic comfort. I find myself primarily attracted to someone who treats me as a friend and partner. Having an adventurous and positive attitude toward life is a plus. Must be a US Citizen! If this sounds like you, I’d love to hear from you. P.S. A couple of years ago, I completed a real estate course, and the second most important fact I learned is that the person interested in pursuing a long-term commitment to a new residence should genuinely possess 3 fundamental characteristics - be ready, be willing, and be able - to purchase real estate that is. In relationships, I believe that knowing oneself has exactly that kind of attitude towards encountering their better half opens the door to many possibilities - one of those being the possibility of a happily ever after.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I would love to have a dog...perhaps something really cute, like a snowy-white bichon frise.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm...has white sand, turquoise water, and palm trees as far as the eyes can see.


University of Maryland, Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Mediterranean, Thai, and Indian Cuisines. White Wines, Cosmopolitian Martini's, and Tropical Fruit Milkshakes. Jeopardy!, The Good Wife, and Sunday Morning. U2, Madonna, and Jagjit Singh. Baltimore Ravens, Washington Nationals, and Chicago Bulls.

For fun

Watch football games, visit neighboring cities, learn to cook, experience D.C. city nightlife.

Last read

Influence - The Psychology of Persuasion, by Robert Cialdini.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Strategic Planning and Management Consulting. I enjoy what I do!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Native American, White / Caucasian
My parents are of Indian descent. I was born in Delhi, India. Raised in the U.S. - Washington, D.C. metropolitian area.
Faith: Hindu Hindu, Other
I'm an open-minded person with a balanced blend of the Eastern and Western cultures. I enjoy family traditions, Indian culture, and American culture and am looking for someone who possess a similar blend.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral