Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Pembroke Pines, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
searching for my other half...but until then I am also here to make new friendships and see what happens!

In her own words

Let me start by saying that I really hate having to "sell" myself to get noticed but I get it. That's how dating and social sites work. So before I start saying any good things about myself I am doing what I don't think a lot of people do, which is saying things that others might not like. I feel like if I say those things first you have a sense of who I am and if you cannot accept me for my flaws or what makes me a real person than you can hit that button to the right that says "NEXT" as simple as that. I don't want to waste anyone's time so don't waste mine! I know exactly what I want in a relationship and what I don't want. I am a very emotional person and I know most guys hate that. I cry when I'm sad and if I'm mad or even frustrated. I cry in movies, and even when I see the news. I cry more during those special days of the month. I speak my mind when something bothers me. I feel I better say it now than keep it for later, because usually the case is that later gets brushed off and it accumulates. I am all for communication communication. Which leads me to asking lots of questions. Especially if your responses are "ok, yes, no, maybe, later, idk, let's see..." I don't read minds so sometimes these type of responses do not tell me much so I can ask more questions after that. I am also a germ freak when it comes to touching unclean things, so I wash my hands frequently. I am shy and serious but I open up when I get to know you more. I'm sure I have plenty more but I'll leave it at this for now. Now, what am I NOT looking for? I am NOT looking to be your friend with benefits or your weekend eff-buddy or to be shared with your friends! None of that, please! I am 36 and not 26 or 21 trying to experience wild things. I prefer older men, just because I like that maturity that perhaps I lack at times. Sometimes I'm a kid at heart but I need someone to complement me. I like someone who is mature but not necessarily too old school. I am a liberal and I am all for pro choice, equality etc. I might have some conservative ideals but not many...can't think of any right now. I am NOT religious so if you are religious and always speak of God then please hit Next. If I wanted that, I would've signed up on Also, if you spend more time in front of a mirror, then it's just not going to work out! I also don't like arrogance, stuck up people who think their title make them better than the rest. I prefer humble people and with a good heart. I like hard working people and who are passionate about what they do. I admire people who have that. I hope one day I can have a career that I'm passionate about. I passed the accounting entrance exam at FIU, now I will be focusing on my next classes and hopefully finish sometime in 2015! I won't have a whole lot of time but if there is chemistry and there is a potential for something more then there's always a way to find time for each other. I'd like to find someone who loves animals as much as i do. Someone who loves different cultures and is also compassionate towards others. Someone who shares the same interests, someone who wants a family, someone I can grow old with someone who can be my best friend and be loyal to me and someone who I would mean the world to. I have a beautiful 16 yr old daughter who I love dearly. I love kids, so if you have kids I have no problem with that. And I'm not having another one, unless the man I'm with for life wants to adopt or doesn't have a problem with getting a surrogate... I am not physically perfect or perfect by any means, that being said I rather have a guy with no muscles and with a belly than a gladiator type...just looking at those veins pop grosses me out...sorry not all girls are into that...i might be that 1% O_o Oh and sorry but I'm NOT into tattoos, body piercings, metrosexual looks, baggy pants, dreadlocks...i want a classy man...and if you have grey hair, that's HOT!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I'm an animal lover but hate spiders!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Europe, Caribbean


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Love all kinds of music except for Reggeaton!! That's a No No for me, love Spanish rock, American rock and just about anything depending on my mood. TV shows, like Modern Family, The Firm, PLL (with my daughter).

For fun

Surprise me! But I am up for anything, from sky diving (never done this) to kayaking, to going to the movies or hiking (not in FL for sure) to going to zoo's, parks, or even out to dance...but need a dancing partner!

Last read

Read a lot of news on Internet...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Agnostic Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
currently attending FIU to get a 2nd degree