Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Miami Lakes, FL, USA | Seeking men 41-48 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone honest, great sense of humor, that's knows what they want.

In her own words

I think if we are honest with ourselves and other's, we are a step closer to finding what we are truly looking for. I've always been in long term relationships so dating is not something I'm familiar with. I am looking for someone that can share my same interests. I excersice, attend alot of social and sporting events and travel sometimes so I am looking for someone that will fit into that type of environment. I can be a great friend, sweet, reliable, great listerner but I am not looking for someone that I have to teach, re-invent or build up to fit in my world. I'm looking for someone that will enhance and compliment my life. Someone without hang ups or insecurities. I am soft spoken, kind, honest and loyal. I am a no nonsense kind of woman. I know what I want and I know what I'm looking for. I believe women should take care of themselves and look their best as often as they can. I have a firm belief in God and His description of a perfect man is one that will lead me. A courageous man. A man that loves Jesus above all because then he will know how to love me. I love men that value women. I am open minded and I expect the person I'm with to be the same. I enjoy a good sense of humor and know how to enjoy life while still being responsible. I believe that life is complicated enough on it's own so I am looking for a drama free relationship. Someone that I can have a life long friendship with that will never grow stale. If you are what I'm looking for, you can contact me.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do not have a specific hot spot I frequent. I can hang out just about anywhere from a hole in the wall to the fanciest of places. What matters is the company you keep,,it makes all the difference.


Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I travel often and I find something I like about every place I visit. I love wine tasting, spending time with friends and family, skiing, shopping, dinning, great conversation, a good cup of coffee, football games, basketball games, concerts.....

For fun

I have a good time where ever I go. I'm easy going making it easy to have fun anywhere. Even working out has become fun for me. I use to view working out as an obligation and now I actually look forward to it. I work out now 5 to 6 days a week.

Last read

Bible, Breaking Dawn and The Help



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an Account Sales Manager for an airline.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Cuban American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Grew up Catholic and now I am Christian. Today, I know the difference between choosing a partner that knows everything he has is because God has allowed it, and someone who just believes. I see the difference in myself and how I respond to others.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college