Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Miami Lakes, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-50 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Maybe, I will find that lost love I have been looking for. I am not sure about this online dating, but thought I would give it a try.

In her own words

About Me: I would hate to bore you by telling you how wonderful I am, by attaching to my name a bunch of flattering adjectives. I am sure that you have already found this, in other profiles. So, why not start with the BAD STUFF..... LOL – I am impulsive and restless.l smile way to much when l'm nervous. On the other hand, I can’t kill a fly, I cried like a baby when I watched “Notebook,” Worry too much!!! Sometimes stay up way too late. Won't do my bed in the morning, I won’t stop having French fries or burgers add a beer to that. “I really try to eat healthy most of the time”. I don’t like most guys, but… KEEP READING!!!!! I am not interested in most guys. Perhaps that what makes those few unique individuals that I do connect with ALL MORE special....... I have little patience for fake people. The most beautiful people are those who have known defeat, known suffering, known struggle, known loss, and have found their way out of the depths. With an appreciation, sensitivity, and an understanding of life that fills them with compassion, gentleness, and a deep loving concern. “About You" I'm looking for someone that I can share a great chemistry with, not only physically but intellectually as well. The ideal man would be someone who is both my best friend and my soul mate. Someone I can laugh with and enjoy life. A man with compassion and optimism. An HONEST person with no DRAMA .I hate drama. I have none in my life!! A man with a good character and integrity, intelligent professional with motivation and goals. It does not matter to me, what you do for a living or how young or old you are……. It is the person and who they are that matters. I am not looking for the perfect man!!! When I wrote Integrity is not about being perfect all the time it’s about being perfectly honest. I am a very loyal and outgoing, who enjoys life to the fullest. I hope you dance......

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

Tell you later

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, Vegas, Tennessee ( Italy, but I still haven't been there….planning a trip their this year), NYC : Las Olas, Ft. Lauderdale Beach, The Galleria, Brickell, South Beach,, Merrick Park. ALL Starbucks.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I love smiles, ALL music, appetizers, sports, the beach, positive people, boating, traveling, and the sun on my face, setting goals, ALL foods, holding hands a must.

For fun

I love hanging out with my two beautiful kids. I enjoy bicycling, fishing, traveling, for fun I collect Cuban art. Love to go dancing a must for me..... Just started to take Salsa class to improve my moves...

Last read

The house of God (this is not a religious book ) Miracles Happen by Brain L Weiss. I love to read, I spend most of my day doing so.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Born American ...made Cuban Yes, as a baby I wore Royal Violets, carried an azabache. I had diamond earring by the time I was three weeks old. Will always be called “La Nina" You have to be Latin to know what this is like.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I pray every night before going to bed. I love to end my day this way....Giving Thanks.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral