Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm trying to figure out how it works. I'm looking for the very special girl ! E-mail me that I can tell you more about me

In his own words

Hi there... My name is Cleber. I am Brazilian and i'm german descendent. I'm recently doing business in Brazil and I just bought an apartment southern Brazil. I intend to return to U.S.A really soon and boost my career in the software industry. Well, There is something about me you should know... I know it may seem a little silly...but that's okay. Well, I can say I'm an old fashion guy who likes to please a girl with roses, being gentle...protecting her, and so one. I am looking for a girl who can be by my side and enjoy good things of life. Honesty is important to talk freely and it's important to be honest. I'm a guy that likes to listen. I am a very spontaneous guy who just really wants to meet a nice girl. I love music, playing guitar, piano and drums. Cooking is one of my skills.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There are lots of cool places to visit worldwide, But a place you must visit is Florianopolis, an island in the state of Santa Catarina (Southern Brazil). There are 42 beaches around the island.

Favorite things

I enjoy going to the pubs, parties, beaches. I love playing (Guittar, piano, drums), some times it is nice to go to some amusemment park... I would love to tell you more about it as soon as you request me.

For fun

I enjoy practicing sports. I like Volleyboll, Tennis and sand-boarding, baseball and Basketball. I love going to the beach ! Ilike snow as well, Love to take a laughter, love to do different things. Love You. ;-)

Last read

- Female Intelligence (Jane Heller) - Lies my teacher told me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (163cms) to 5'10" (178cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I’m currently working in the public sector, as an IT helpdesk analyst since March/2010. I’m taking care of 2 branches and other 6 small offices performing network check-lists, monitoring the availability of the systems and back-up routines.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm very connected to the activities in Baptist comunity. I am teachin' bass and guitar to a small group. It's really cool to lead these guys. I thank God for the gifts he gave me.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Computer Science