Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Saint Cloud, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-40 in Florida, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Good Looks! Of course. Always Confident. 3rd go for the Brains! CAN she COOK?! We shall see! =)

In his own words

Feels good being single but would love some company. Right now im at that age where its time that the right pieces are beginning to fit where they belong but one piece is missing and thats you!! Probably one of the hottest well fit and hardworking guy you may ever meet. I have the time but not to waste and surely you would agree. I will ensure a good time whatever we do. You just have to show me the attention and leave the rest to me. Most importantly I love independent hardworking women, one who knows she doesn't rely on others but who also acknowledge the fact that the person who care about them can only hope to make matters better. I'm tall dark and handsome. Strong and successfully driven that regardless you are not going to stop me from achieving. So if you don't like me 9 times out of 10 I may not like you either. Besides we are here to find our 1 soul mate/ match so thats why I am here. No baggage ready to roll. From the Tarheel State. So Carolina everything all day everyday! Not SC but North FYI. Of course there is more about me than you think. I keep things a little personal so hope you done mind but willing to tell. Hope you like what you see but guarantee even better in person. Good luck and hope to hear from all those who qualify.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

downtown DC. NC of course and Downtown Orlando.

Favorite things

Absolutely LOVE The Beatles, John Denver, Jay-z , Justin Timberlake, Alicia Keys, Big Daddy, The Longest Yard, Dark Knight, Pretty Woman, Tarheel Basketball, Appalachian Football, Miami fan, cheesecake, blues brothers, night at the roxbury. Shopping.

For fun

exercising, dining, outdoor activities, volunteering, indoor activities, shopping.

Last read

Any newspaper , Books on History and War, Politics most definitely, Not really a big reader unless pertaining to something really important. Pretty much not a big reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I don't discriminate so don't see why others should. If you are a good person and have a good heart and care about others than yourself, race shouldn't be a problem.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I Love God and Jesus Christ. If It wasn't for him I wouldn't be here today.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school
B.A. Sc. In Political Science.