Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Care to join me?

In his own words

Simply stated I am a low key father of 2 / professional who prefers to enjoy the simple things in life, and I am looking for someone who will join me and perhaps encourage me to enjoy things / life more often. I am a driven and goal oriented individual who has spent majority of my past focusing on my education and career, hence the need for encouragement to enjoy things more often. I have established myself within my career and am working towards my professional license. I am able to support myself, provide for my kiddos and have extra to enjoy the non-necessities with. I enjoy spending time outside playing with the kids, walking my dog, riding my mountain bike on local creek paths or single tracks. I have a passion for the visual arts and love to paint, but as of recent I seem to be having difficulty finishing one before starting another. I would love to attend more First Friday Art Walks and the DAM much more than what I have. I have outgrown the Downtown bar scene of rubbing elbows with the random “Dudes” who feel obligated to grab or make sexual comments to every passing female. I have come to enjoy evenings on restaurant patios, small pubs or walks around the West Highlands and surrounding areas. Going Downtown from time-to-time is amusing, but I prefer to truly hear and enjoy conversation with great company. I value time with my family and friends. I come from a school of thought that I would rather have a small group of great friends rather than a large group of mediocre one. I am loyal to a fault. I would and have done anything for my friends and family. At the end of the day family and great friends are all that we have.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a dog but am toying with starting a fish tank.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The mountains or any public place where entertaining people watching can occur.


Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS

Favorite things

My favorite things are my paint brushes and my mountain bike. Wine tasting is also being a favorite as my knowledge expands on the topic.

For fun

For fun I enjoy a mixture of being active and laying around. Trail riding, weight lifting, CrossFit, Mauy Thai / kickboxing, watching movies / TV and painting.

Last read

Where the Sidewalk Ends (bedtimes stories for the kids) In addition I am a strong believer that one should always be seeking knowledge. With this being said, I enjoy nonfiction about topics ranging from architecture to history to true crimes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I refuse to grow up fully as I draw pictures all day long, but not with a Big Chief pencil .
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Yep, I have a few.