Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-45 within 40 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Asian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for new start

In his own words

Hello everyone I grew up in is Sri Lanka till 2004. Sri Lanka is one of the most beautiful Island in the world. Since then My life has changed completely. Being a dad is one of the most rewarding things I’ve ever done in my life. My little boy means the world to me and I enjoy watching him learn and grow. As much as I enjoy being a father. I know its time to open my heart to more then my son. I'm ready to start a new chapter and want to meet someone that wants to write the next part of my story with me. I love outdoor. hiking , camping , Kayaking , tennis, paddle boarding, snow boading, are. My some of favorite. Healthy food Is very important for me but I'm not that pickie too LOL. As you know my Profile says about me a lot. I would love to meet someone wonderful. It will less pressure if we start with friendship and see what it will bring to us. Please say hello if you are interested… we may never know what will happen. Thank you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love all animal absolutely I don't get along with hunters.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sri Lanka . Lake Tahoe, San Francisco Mount Rainer. I haven't; travel very much to east cost yet but I would love to go Miami , St Petersburg Russian and Kenya.


American River College, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Hmm when it come to TV Definitely News. I spent watching one topic in 3 media BBC,CNN and RT(Russia today) I'm hug fan of news. When it come to food, Simply I love organic Food.

For fun

Simple I love all out door activates Specially Tennis , Camping , kayaking and paddle board and Snow boarding.

Last read

Employer safety Hand book LOL. If I read something it more likely to be the News.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Other Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Other English, French, German, Russian
Education: Some college No preference