Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Ypsilanti, MI, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Do not go gentle into that good night..." I...

In his own words

Do not go gentle into that good night..." I am a very lucky person and life is good. I am so thankful for everything I have as well as everything I have experienced so far. Without those things I would not be the person I am today. My best friend met his wife online and they are perfect for each other. It showed me that no matter how you get there all that matters, in the end, is that you did! I started to loose faith in on line dating but these words gave me a sense of meaning to keep trying. "Do not go gentle into that good night, Old age should burn and rave at close of day; Rage, rage aginst the dying of the light!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Growing up we had a multitude of cats and dogs although, I'm more of a dog person. As far as getting a cat I think being single and a male nurse explains why I

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colorado and anywhere out West. Jacksonville Fl, Champion House in AA, Texas Road House lol. Those hidden away little dives with the best food.

Favorite things

Michigan Football!!! Finding money in your pocket. 5 extra minutes of sleep. Walking in the woods during fall and after an ice storm. BBQ's or dinner parties. Spending time with family and friends. Random acts of kindness.

For fun

In my spare time I have to say I love doing anything outdoors. Doesn't matter if it's hiking, going to the lake, or doing yard work. Yes, That's right, I said yard work. lol I also enjoy working out and staying healthy.

Last read

Lately it seems that all I've read are books our articles that deal with work. I'd like to say the book on physics theories on my table but, that makes a better paper weight.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an ER nurse.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My moms maiden name is Schultz and my dads parents came over from Germany. The funny thing is that most people think I'm Italian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I try to get to NorthRidge church once a week. Well it's actually been about once a month lately. Sorry mom lol
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My 1st degree in TR came from EMU. My degree in nursing was at MCCC.