Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 31-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Willing to lie about how we met!

In his own words

About Me: I’m a guy who believes in having good intentions. Whether I’m continuing to build businesses after 15 years of successful enterprising or just being the guy who was raised to be respectful by a household full of women, I’ve learned to be grateful while still looking forward. While I care about my work and having integrity, I also care about being there for the right one. The one who enjoys getting dressed up on a Friday night for dinner and drinks, going to a dive bar with a good jukebox, or just sitting at home with a bottle of wine and a few movies. The one who digs that I’ll gravitate towards the shows in Vegas rather than the casinos. The one who likes that I can watch football for part of a Sunday or chill out and relax while tending the garden. Nothing’s like being able to find the one who values commitment, yet will hop into the car on the spur of the moment to see where we wind up. The one who loves having a best friend who knows that real relationships take work, but most of the time is smiling because I make her laugh. ABOUT THE ONE I’M LOOKING FOR: You have an inkling about the world around us. You may not be as interested in politics as I am, but you do care about what is going on in the world. You think John Stewart is at least really smart, if not funny. You laugh at a bad joke. You don’t take yourself too seriously. You like yourself. You have dreams, vision, and a plan to get what you want. You’d feel strange not working toward something. You like getting your hands dirty in the garden. You also like dressing up to turn heads for a night out. You want to try new things. You’ll go swing dancing without worrying about how well you can execute the moves. You can relax with me. You like old school romance and world-class foot rubs. You’re affectionate. You hold my hand sometimes without thinking. You’re the one who likes her life but makes enough room for me to make it even better.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views



North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference