Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Danbury, CT, USA | Seeking women 37-46 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ah, the fun part! Okay, here it goes... I...

In his own words

Ah, the fun part! Okay, here it goes... I consider myself really blessed. I feel like I've spent my whole life to get *right here* and I couldn't be happier with the way things have worked out so far. I have two great kids. My daughter is seven and my son is five [a complete set!]. Terrific ages and they teach me something new every day. I believe that happiness is a choice. We all have blessings and challenges in our lives and how we live is based on what we choose to focus on. Enjoy the small things. I love a really good thunderstorm and being surprised by a deer on my morning run. Nothing's better than a cold pillow and a warm bed and waking up to the first sip of coffee on a lazy Sunday morning. Live in the moment. Just one thing missing -- someone to share it with. I'd love to meet someone who has her life together and knows what she wants. I think we'll have some things in common and some things that are different [because wouldn't that be perfect?]. And you'll do some things that drive me absolutely crazy [and that's good too]. I can't wait to meet you and see what comes next! Best of luck with your search. Don't we all deserve somebody great? Don't settle. Steve

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the caribbean. A beach, a book, and a drink -- that sounds great.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music [except maybe Motown, do they even still play that?]. I don't watch much TV but I have to admit... I'm really missing Breaking Bad :(

For fun

I work with numbers at work so I like to balance and exercise my "right brain" in my free time. I like to throw pottery or cook. Anything artistic -- art shows, music...

Last read

Currently burning through Michael Connelly's detective and lawyer novels. What will I do when they're all gone?!?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference