Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Paramus, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
A sweetheart with a big heart!!!

In her own words

Im at a point in my life where im looking for partner and a best friend to start getting to know each other and have fun and maybe one day get married. Dont get me wrong I love to have fun but if thats all you want than im not the girl your looking for. Im very caring and sweet and Im very laid back I just want to get out there and see the world and live it with someone special right by my side. Im a comedian and all smiles and my family is my world. I want a guy to make me smile everyday and be close to my sisters. Im an identical twin and come from a big family of ALL girls. I work very hard full time in a dental office and currently I attend Montclair State University hoping to become a dentist. Working and studying is my life and it take a lot out of me. That's not to say that if I think its special I will make time. I never have wanted anyone to support me I think can do that myself. Always looking for an opportunity to make my life better and have a great future. I want someone to support my choices just like I will be there to support them. Thats why I say I want someone to run along side with me not behind or in front!! I dont have to lie ask me a question and I will answer.I m very caring therefor I find it hard to meet cause I dream of fairy tales. Im not a model but I consider myself pretty and I have been thru a lot so im also cautious. If I email you and you dont email me back it just means it wasnt meant to be wont take that into offense, I have done match 3 times and a lot of guys can be jerks so if your one of those I find myself better off if you dont email me back. Its hard to meet a person thru a picture because people judge a lot even I myself have been guilty of that but send me a joke make me laugh and catch my attention and you will get a response.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I am an animal lover. I would love to have a many different pets someday and take care of them with love as if they were my own children.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have never really been away except for the trips to my country Costa Rica which is beautiful and i enjoy going there a lot. But i would really like to go around the world and see Europe.

Favorite things

I love to listen to any type of music. i think every song expresses different emotions and sounds nice in its won way. I love two and half men my favorite show even though they changed Charlie Sheen. And im an amazing cook love to cook.

For fun

I enjoy to go out to Clubs, restaurants, any type of games weather it be baseball to even ufc, i enjoy watching movies, and spending time at home having a glass of wine and pop corn.

Last read

I like most girls love Twilight its my favorite series and i love the movies too what can i say im a hopeless romantic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I love the job that i am at i have been working for them for many years but i am looking to go back to school and study something i really would enjoy within the next couple months.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree