Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Two shorten the road.

In his own words

I'm originally from the east coast, out here for the movie biz like a lot of other people. I'm an artist by trade, and work in the gaming industry right now. I'm physically active . From rollerblading to scuba diving, and I'm always up for something new. I am optimistic, driven, creative, I like to laugh, humor is important to me, and am compassionate, honest and a good listener. I like to talk, too, and it doesn't take much to keep me amused. Oh, and I like to travel and cook when I have time and really appreciate good food and spontaneity.I guess the main thing I am looking for is someone who is fun to be around, honest, and inspiring.Sense of humor is a must. If you are tight lipped and/or serious, please look elsewhere. You have plenty of time to be grumpy and quiet when you're old, so get up, get out and now let's have some fun.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really like finding cool little cafes or descreet dive bars that are exploding with energy. I know LA pretty well, but am still excited by all the great surprises you can find here. Anybody been turtle racing on Thursday nights in Marina del rey?

Favorite things

I am relatively new to Hermosa beach, and I can't get enough of it. Sand and Sun or crazy bar scene, Southbay rocks!

For fun

250 characters is just not enough, you're going to have to ask me.

Last read

Ghost stories of Hollywood. Pretty cool , didnt realize that ghosts can be seen as normal looking people that suddenly vanish! There are a few bus stops that apparently have regular sightings of formerly alive residents of Hollywood.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I have pretty much always been an artist of some kind. That doesn't mean that I wish to express my inner termoil in a sculpture made of hemp, it just means I am a very creative and open minded person, always looking for new inspiration.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish /Italian with a little Polish and Urkanian thrown in there. Not too unusual for the east coast. Out here? I have no idea where the Irish and Italians are, but if you have an idea, let me know.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Believe in the golden rule, and like to help people, but not a big church goer ( I did go to Sunday school when I was little.)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Penn State, main campus, school.