Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 5000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a journey and am looking for a partner in that journey.

In his own words

Hi! My name is Yaroslav, I am creative, assertive, ambitious, practical, yet loyal, spontaneous, passionate, soft, family-oriented, and very romantic person. I like sarcastic jokes including laughing at myself. I like to be unserious (aka goofy). Having said that, I am a bit reserved at first while I am learning you. Please bear with me. I promise it's worth it:) I take well constructive criticism and I think it's important in relationship to receive and provide it. Although I like humor, I do enjoy intellectual debate or discussion about the life, politics, economy, etc. I have abnormal level of curiosity and often ask lots of why questions. I am flexible and open-minded, yet I have strong core values and moral standards that I am unwilling to compromise. I am a bit idealistic and perfectionist. I believe that every second we make a choice to be either on the side of Good or Evil in anything we do. I believe in hard work as a way to succeed in this life. I enjoy healthy lifestyle, staying fit and in good shape is important to me. I grew up in Eastern Europe, moved to the US for college, and stayed here ever since. My Partner: I am looking for a partner in/for life (not in crime :) as I would like to accomplish with you great and positive things. Ideally, person would be business-minded, entrepreneurial and could be loyal, caring, supportive, and with strong moral compass. I am not couch potato and expect the same from my partner. I hope you are critical thinker, have independent judgment. I hope to learn something new from you. I am especially attracted to girls who are "fire" signs of zodiac as I usually get along with them very well. Full disclosure: I don't believe in astrology as I think it's superficial and pseudo-science, but empirical evidence from my personal life tells that it works. So, let's hope that science comes up with theoretical proof of this empirical concept so I don't look silly :).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

My dog (mix of German Shepherd and Rottweiler called Friend) is far away from me and greatly missed. I love other animals too.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Uptown, SF Bay area, Paris, Prague, Berlin, Amsterdam and Netherlands generally


Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Like alternative (not necessarily just alt rock) and indie music, healthy food, staying fit and active. I can listen to Lana Del Rey and The Killers in perpetuity. :)

For fun

I am pretty much open to anything as long as it’s active and fun. I enjoy traveling, playing sports/working out (running), learning new things (educating myself), shopping, going to shooting range. Recently, I got into collecting art (paintings).

Last read

The Dao of Capital, The Great Deformation, Food, Inc. - books high on intellectualism.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am not another brick in the wall...