Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the girl that that I'll like so much I put a ring on her

In his own words

The Story behind me… I knew I was different at the age of like 6 partially due to the fact that I would lend money to relatives and charged a five percent interest. At 12 I learned about my ridiculous ability to break things down to its simplest points, (by this point took apart a computer, keyboard, and radio, but in my defense they were broken and I fixed them). At 16 I learned I could write, and was a decent auditor, by 18 I had grown a vast knowledge of music and have been known to bust out in dance and song. Recently I am finding my inner Sage, the world is quite an interesting thing through my eyes. (If you ever watched Scrubs, I am kind of like John Dorian aka JD) Fast forward to present day I am your not so average Gentlemen, bent on creating smiles and a better world everywhere I go. My friends when asked to describe me I am eccentric, have a Big Heart, Black but speak proper ( I do understand and speak slang, but my dad a college professor among other things at 7 he gave me a encyclopedia twice my weight.), Musical wealth of knowledge, Mr. Nice Guy, Casanova. So what qualifies me to be that guy? Well beside the fact that I can have entire sentences in musical lyrics from random artist, I am laid back, I pay attention to detail and retain the important things, people and dates. If it matters to you no matter how ridiculous it may seem at first to me, it will matter to me as well, because it matters to you. I apparently have a calming effect in scenarios, so I can help bring down nervous situations (Maybe that’s due to my quick thinking.) While I never would want to see you cry, I would be there to sit in silence with you until we can talk about it. I look to look into someone eyes and see what the soul holds, because a beautiful soul just seems to radiate a person. Good with children (help change a lot of dippers; I have a village full of cousins). I love to travel and looking for that person I can turn to be and be like wow, this is amazing you saw that right? My ideal match is driven, feisty, has a quirky personality and a girl next door vibe. She must like to read, and love to dance, and enjoy different types of music. Not close-minded and willing to try something or experience certain things once before saying you just don’t like it. Must have similar moral standards. It would be nice to for her to like to travel and explore the world with. Enjoy an old fashion cheese burger( Shows she is down to Earth) Likes to eat healthy ( If we can’t agree on something as simple as food, it just limits connection). Open communication, and ability to call me out on my B.S. Guess at end of day looking for that girl that after a long day at work and life you can't help but smile seeing their face.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite things

That new car smell, the taste of the perfect fruit salad, a juicy medium Swizz bacon burger, The satisfaction of a job well done, seeing a person smile, when my itunes plays the right songs off the Genius playlist, enjoying the sights of the world

For fun

The Usual, Jumping out of planes, racing cars, Martial Arts, but on the slower side of the things, a museum, laying on grass and watching clouds go by, playing sports, just hanging out with good company or book.

Last read

The Book Thief, Digital Fortress, and The Alchemist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Carribean/ American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Biology Major, Math Minor