Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

YJ86

28 year old man | Niagara Falls, ON, CAN | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My name is Phil, not quite sure what to put in...

In his own words

My name is Phil, not quite sure what to put in here so here is a little about myself. I have a stable career that I enjoy and spend my spare time volunteering or trying to see my friends and family when I can. The last two years I have gone through a rough patch in my life which I have slowly turned around and has made me a much stronger person. I am not perfect but I work to try to improve myself one day at a time. I have goals, ambition and a lot of drive which is why I have accomplished the things I have. I have morals and integrity and I would like to find someone who shares those traits and I can have an intellectual conversation with but also can joke around. I have done a lot of things in my life through these experiences I was able to leave my comfort zone and learn a lot about myself and the world around me, I also witnessed some of the best and worst things about people and society which has made me a very well rounded individual. I am probably one of the most simple, down to earth people you will ever meet and that's all I can think to write so thanks for stopping by.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

My dogs favorite foods are: running shoes, sandals, paper towel rolls, clothing, socks, bones and the odd bit of dog food when the above has been devoured

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have never been on a vacation outside of Canada, I would like to visit Europe one day and somewhere tropical as well.

Favorite things

Movies ; Law Abiding Citizen, Fracture, anything action, thriller, comedy. T.V. Shows ; Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, House, Various Discovery and History shows. Raised Italian so that is more my preference but will eat mostly anything

For fun

I enjoy doing a lot of different things. Summer time I look forward to driving my Jeep with the top off to the beach or just out for a cruise, I enjoy spending time with friends around a bonfire, winter go out to Boston Pizza have a few drinks etc

Last read

Dave Chilton " The Wealthy Barber Returns ", various financial planning books trying to educate myself



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
have a very good one but do not want to put it on here
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Italian, Quarter French, Quarter English, have big crazy Italian side
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe that everyone should have the right to believe and practice whatever religion they choose as long as they do not force it on anyone else. Personally not sure if I can say I have any of my own beliefs due to my life experiences.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Graduate Mohawk College