Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Body type:
4'8" (142cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
There's only 2 ingredients that makeup trail mix: m&ms and disappointment.

In her own words

Hi, my name is Nancy I'm good at enjoying it while it lasts. Seriously, I am. Though I am shy and have a loud mind, you will find that I am mostly comedic, often sarcastic, and always strangely insightful or inexplicably delightful. Needless to say, I am easy going, maybe a bit uncouth, and the sweetest person ever to set foot this side of the Western hemisphere. Unless you waste my time or make a bad first impression then none of this applies. I also love surprises but only the "I have chocolate" surprises rather than the "I have herpes" surprises. I don't worry about the future it comes soon enough. I'm confident in the stuff I know and interested in the things I don't. I like big books and I can not lie. I'm kind of a lady but also a pervert. Im not weird just limited edition. I am as heavy as 3 apples but I am just kidding I love apples. And I don't think grammar is a game! I love my family greatly & prefer someone who doesn't mind that my brothers are my best friends and we are like a wolf pack but of course Im the brains of this pack. Please Note: I am in no rush to be a gentleman's woman-friend but I'm not looking to "casually date" for you folks who just want to HAVE FUN or make a friend with benefits. I genuinely want to get to know someone to date long-term but in no rush to commit because there's a lot of crazy. Dont be shy, email me...but dont write a dissertation.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Real de Catorce, SLP Mexico Jeddah, Saudi Arabia Dubai, UAE NYC Heights, Upper Kirby, Midtown


University of Houston–Downtown, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Cigar Smoking, Coffee Drinking, Book Reading, Good Timing, & Great Dancing

Last read

Currently reading about Thomas Jefferson. Yes, big book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'8" (142cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern White / Caucasian
My Mom is Saudi & Dad is Mexican.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't judge based on one's beliefs but just don't go handing me pamphlets about how Jesus is coming and I better open wide.
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a pretty extensive collegiate career due to moving a lot but I'll be teaching your kids someday.