Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

YD_PhD

38 year old woman | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You won't know until you try...

In her own words

People often describe me as very funny (sometimes downright silly), outgoing, and very positive. I love spending time with family and friends and can enjoy almost any activity with any group of people (or at least make the most of it until it's over lol). I have a pretty diverse background and my taste in music, food, and pretty much everything else is equally diverse. I'm really lucky to have a career I absolutely love... I'm a child psychologist and a professor at a large university in NYC. Yes, I'm a psychologist... but I promise not to analyze you (any more than you'd analyze me lol) and I have a PhD, but that doesn't make me a nerdy bookworm! As far as my "perfect match"... if you can make me laugh, we're off to a great start! I don't have some long list of requirements because I honestly believe it all comes down to chemistry and being able to have an easy, natural connection. If I had to say what I'm most attracted to, I'd say having a sense of humor, being outgoing, intelligent, family-oriented, and motivated/ambitious are probably at the top of my "list". Feel free to send me a message and say hello.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I absolutely love dogs and wish I had one, but my work schedule prevents me from having one right now. Bonus points if you have one lol

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy everything from going out to try a new restaurant or out for a few drinks with friends to sitting by the water with a good book. I'm always up for trying something new and exploring the city!

Favorite things

Food: I love food... it's a good thing I work out haha Music: I listen to just about everything, seriously everything! (except maybe heavy metal and techno)

For fun

I'm very outgoing and enjoy spending time with my family and friends, but am also happy relaxing at home. I'd also really like to start traveling.

Last read

I'm always in the middle of a good book, mostly suspense/drama.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a clinical child psychologist and professor at a large university in NYC
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Puerto Rican
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I completed my PhD in clinical psychology