Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Etobicoke, ON, CAN | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a pretty simple 'jeans and t-shirt', down...

In his own words

I'm a pretty simple 'jeans and t-shirt', down to earth kind of guy; what you see is what you get. A hobby of mine is ripping apart a house and rebuilding it. I was fortunate to have a very handy grandfather growing up; I was that wide eyed, eager kid who'd be getting in the way when he was working on something - but I suppose I learned a thing or two :p I love the excitement that life has to offer. I look forward to outdoor activities all year round - biking, hiking, running, snowboarding etc and would love to enjoy them with a partner. Staying active is important to me...but don't get me wrong sometimes a sofa is, oh so good! I enjoy a fun night out on the town, but can always be tempted to stay in for a quiet night of nachos and movies. I love making other people smile and would do anything for my family and friends. I'm loyal and believe actions speak louder than words. I think good conversation lies in good listening...and I’ve been told that I'm a pretty good listener. My ideal vacation would be a fine balance between being lazy on a beach, to exploring a culture, to climbing a mountain - experiences that are always more enriching with someone next to you. My ideal partner is someone who is caring, nurturing and committed. A woman who has integrity and treats others well; someone who respects a man that is chivalrous and appreciates "silly" things (like that cute note I slip into your purse in the morning that you find at lunch); a lady who is as passionate to me as I am to her and finally someone who is confident, but humble...oh, and it certainly doesn’t hurt if you have a goofy sense of humour to match mine! So that's me in a nutshell...I look forward to hearing from you...Ciao Bella!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I like most bars where I can still hear you. Travel...anywhere, I love traveling but haven't had much of a chance lately to take any major trips


Ryerson University, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

There are an eclectic range of foods I like - though I am vegetarian, so i avoid certain dishes. TV - Prison Break, Seinfeld, Entourage, 24, Pushing Daisies, Holmes Inspection have been shows I was or am in to. Music - wide range of genres

For fun

Movies, Home renovations, writing, music, out door activity, cooking.

Last read

The latest thing I read was the play I wrote...but I'm hoping to get into some good books soon! Any suggestions? ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm also into real estate ventures - I renovate and rent out properties. The goal is to have at least 3 more properties in the next 5 years and continue to build every year.I also act on the side - something I used to do fulltime prior to teaching.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
A person's character and values matter to me more than ethnicity
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters in Education