Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

YCO5922

35 year old woman | Richmond, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
DUM SPIRO SPERO

In her own words

I am a successful and self-confident women that believes that any relationship is a work of two. I want to meet somebody that complements who I am, that inspires me to be better. I want to find my soulmate and fall in love for the last time. I am originally from Peru and despite many efforts I haven’t lost my accent and speed talking .....Just making sure you will ask me to repeat myself if you don't understand what I say :) . I have a great sense of appreciation for family and values. I am human and make mistakes .... Not repeatedly of course :) , however I think those have given me the maturity to determine what I want in life and what I strive to be as a person. I am lucky to have a fantastic group of family and friends that I love and share with constantly. My idea of a healthy and happy life is a drama free environment , where communication , love , loyalty and positive attitude are the main ingredients . I gravitate around people that have outstanding qualities , that will enrich my life , therefore I can only expect such an individual to share with . It is all about empowering yourself to build the present and the future you want to live . I am very sportive ....guys loving yourself means looking your best!!!! . I like confident ( not arrogant… big difference!! ) , smart guys, whom like the outdoors ,traveling and been adventurous, whom are willing to learn about other cultures and embrace the differences. My favorite quote : I learned to Love the Journey , not the destination …. That life is not a dress rehearsal , and that today is the only guarantee you get ( Anna Quindlen). It is hanging in a wall of one of the rooms in my house :) Cheers! and I wish you luck on your Search :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have an small Tea cup Yorkie

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Most beach views take my breath away!!!

Favorite things

I don't have attachments to material things .... maybe spiritual will be love and positive vibe

For fun

Surfing, snowboarding, cycling , cooking , yoga , dancing , reading , rock climbing , wow I can go on and on and on. I enjoy all sports and I would enjoy trying anything I haven't try before.

Last read

Persuasion by Jane Austen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Systems and Software Engineering
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
I am originally from Peru
Faith: Other No preference
Feith is particular to each individual. I belive in something supreme to myself.
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Systems and Software Engineering