Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A wink is great if it is heartfelt.

In his own words

ABOUT ME: I am pleasantly complicated while emotionally and intellectually available. I am well-educated, adventurous and an” optimistic realist.” Two of my favorite things are to laugh and travel. I love life's intricacies and the dynamic people I have met throughout my life/travels; I have lived in Europe and throughout the US but I’m a California-boy at heart. My flavor of humor is playful, mischievous, slightly on the dry side and respectfully edgy; (maybe that’s why I spent most of my first years in school out in the hall). I am a Boston College, Berkeley undergrad and Wharton MBA educated and can carry on conversations freely, the deeper the better. I am stimulated by substantive conversations but will always take humor above all else. In addition to my career, I started and ran a pet-therapy foundation. I am a dog lover and have a special gift for training dogs for therapy purposes. I ask for nothing I would not give another. My friends and family are most important to me. I am fiercely loyal and believe that "trust" is one of the four key aspects of an amazing relationship; laughter(humor), intimacy and health are the others. Respectful and honest communication is paramount and interlaced within everything. I believe pure chemistry takes time to evolve and has much to do with the amount of time, importance and effort two people put into their relationship. Food and wine laced with companionship makes me a happy man. I take care of myself, have many hobbies(very athletic) and feel most alive when traveling. I do not live in the past and look forward to every new day and opportunity. I am a pure optimist and believe that I will find someone who I will share an intense, lifelong chemistry. I believe in romance and understand that building and maintaining an amazing relationship is a full-time, mutual activity(I hope she believes the same.) Lastly, there is no dark secret as to why I am here. Between timing and career, I have not been blessed with my life partner, as of yet. ABOUT HER: I am seeking a woman with both a strong and soft/vulnerable side; a woman who exudes class without arrogance, who can give love and receive love; understands that respecting herself is also respecting me. Intelligence, intimacy and humor are great alone but imperative together for a deep relationship. She should be in touch with her physical and spiritual side and understand that being sexual is an amazing thing not something to be ashamed about. I am very affectionate with a special person and want her to be the same. Intelligence is paramount but street-smarts are more interesting and valuable than book-knowledge. I also hope to find a woman: - who understands that trust and intimacy are the foundation of a relationship. - that understands that dressing sexy does not mean dressing slutty. - who understands that chivalry is not dead but there is no "entitlement." - that saying "thank you" is a true and simple sign of class. - understands that a whisper can be heard better than yelling. - who is truly affectionate both physically and emotionally and who wants reciprocity.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I especially love dogs. I would also wish I could have an elephant, Koala bear and a Wombat as pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe, South America, NYC. Australia, Yosemite, the tropics

Favorite things

Rock, Blues, house

For fun

I am up for anything that is mentally and/or physically stimulating.

Last read

"The Woman with the Dragon Tattoo", "War", "The Girls Who Played with Fire", text books for my MBA, :The History of Genghis Khan" I read a great deal.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Complicated, I will save that for when we meet.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am French, German and Welsh.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral