Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Oxnard, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-38 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm so done with MATCH.COM!! Deuces!!

In his own words

I am orginally from Colombia, but raised and have lived most of my life in Virginia. I am a caring person who loves to live life one day at a time. I am honest and patient and willing to try just about anything. I am looking to meet someone who enjoys the simple things in life. I consider myself really easy going. I enjoy laughing and at times making others laugh. I am looking for a special gal who enjoys spending time with and hanging out from time to time. I believe a GREAT relationship should always start with a solid friendship. I'm going to be honest.. I must admitt that there's nothing sexier than a woman who wears high heels. ;-) Just sayin.. I am currenty living in Oxnard and would like to meet new people in the area who share some common intetests. My hobbies include playing/watching sports, traveling, outdoors and my most favorite is spending time with my kids! :) Goals include finishing my bachelors degree, and raising my children and instilling the many values which my parents instilled in me. I want to ensure that I give them every opportunity to become more sucessful than I will ever be. I consider myself a really level-headed guy who values the simple things in life. If you are interested or have any questions shoot me a note! 05 JUL 2012: Well after a few months of being on MATCH.COM, I've decided to cancel my subscription! Look me up on POF, Deuces!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I absolutely love dogs. One day would love to have a German Shepard or Rottweiler....

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Only have been back in the States for a few weeks now... Still searching.... Any ideas??


Saint Leo University, Saint Leo, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music. Listen to just about anything out there. My favorite groups include Cold Play, Collective Soul, Florida, John Mayer, and Dave Matthews Band to name a few.

For fun

For fun I really enjoy travel. Fortunately with my job I have been able to see many awesome places.

Last read

Today's newspaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in Colombia (South America) but raised in Nothern Virginia. I have lived in the Hampton Roads area for the majority of my adult life, so I naturally consider it home! : ) I recently moved to California and enjoying it so far!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Attended & graduated from High School in Northern Virginia. Have an Associates Degree in Liberal Arts from St. Leo University. Working in my Bachelor's Degree in Criminal Justice with a Specialization in Homeland Security.