Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

YAKI6358

32 year old woman | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 in Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Insert witty catchphrase here...

In her own words

Me? Well lets see, I'm laid back, easy going and get along with everybody but that's what they all day right? So here's a sneak peek - Family and my close friends are my world. My niece and nephew light up my life. I believe in God but I am not a "bible thumper", I still have my questions. English is my first language, sarcasm is my second. I went to UT and TAMU so I'm "bicollegiate" - the best of both worlds. :) I like being active and staying healthy. I can get antsy when there's nothing to do sometimes but just kicking back and watching movies is one of my favorite pastimes, I may speak in movie quotes from time to time - just a warning. I have 4 younger brothers (don't let that scare you ;)) and don't get grossed out by much of anything but I'm still a lady so treat me like one, please and thank you. :) My favorite season is Football season (college) followed by baseball. I'm a pediatric nurse and love my job!!!! I hate cucumbers but love pickles, I'm a Rangers fan, I'm passionate about working with kids and helping others, I love to smile, laugh (sometimes at myself), and roll with the punches. Going skydiving is on my Bucket List, along with filling up my passport with stamps galore. I believe chihuahuas are a member of the rodent family. That'll do for now. :) Who I'm looking for? First and foremost, a friend, someone I connect with. A man who sweeps me off my feet (in the non-cheesy way and certainly not literally), a gentleman, a manly man (a little scruff never hurt anyone), finds family and friends important, takes time for himself, understands "Girl's Night", taller than me, likes to laugh, motivated, honest, active and athletic, likes sports (to watch and play) enjoys the great outdoors, spontaneous, open minded, wants to see the world & experience new/different things, enjoyable to be around, a little goofy, sincere, intelligent, shares my morals and values, challenges me, has common interests but others to introduce me to, etc....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I like dogs but work long hours and live in an apartment. I feel that all dogs deserve a nice yard to frolic and play!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Does Hot Yoga count? Haha. Anywhere w/good people, patio and live music. Any new, local, hole in the wall. I frequent Fort Worth west 7th district. Not big on the pretentious club scene. Love Austin and the Hill Country.

College

Texas A&M Health Science Center, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Family.Friends.Variety.Being a nurse, helping others.Traveling.Sports.Spontaneity.Live music.Sushi.Red wine.Cooking for others.Tailgating.The Great Outdoors.Sunny days.Festivals.Going to the movies.Popcorn?Yes!Doing new things.Finding new places.

For fun

Trying new things, traveling, spending time with friends and family anywhere, hiking, sporting events, live music, recreational sports, game night, festivals, road trips, cooking, movies, the list goes on....

Last read

An article on Best practices in regards to providing patients and families pre-surgery education.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pediatric nurse, love my job!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a nondenominational Christian however do not frequent a church at this time and would like to find one. I pray daily and believe that my faith in God has gotten me to where I am today and can get me through anything.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Economics at UT BS in Nursing at TAMU