Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Loganville, GA, USA | Seeking men 22-29 within 20 miles of Dacula, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for someone down to earth

In her own words

I'm looking for a nice laid back guy. Someone who likes to have fun but doesn't mind sitting at home and relaxing. I like someone who doesn't cheat or lie and it always there for me no matter what is going on in life. Someone who doesn't get mad at the little things and will openly talk during a fight. It may sound clique but I am a lady who deserves to be treated like a princess. A lady who should be thought about and chased after. I'm looking for a man who can be respectful, caring, loving, and be amazing 100% of the time. I need someone who can be trusted and will trust me. I am a very easy going yet complicated person at the same time. I enjoy sitting and talking to someone for hours and time flies by like nothing. I enjoy intellectual conversations but also enjoy just talking about anything in life. I need someone where we can talk for hours then think back and ask "what did we talk about for hours?" I am a shy person at first but then open up when I figure people out. I am the type who can get along with almost anyone but don't get offenders if in not super open the first time we meet. I enjoy sitting at home and watching a movie or going out and being active or experiencing new adventures. I like to have fun and not always have a plan it's fun to just go on a car ride and have nothing planned and see what you find on the way. I'm not a hard person to please but have high expectations from someone. At least they seem high but to me they seem like common sense things. Im looking for someone that matches me well and can have equality in the relationship. Someone who won't expect everything from me and they take advantage of everything that I have to offer. I'm not the kind of girl who expects gifts all the time or for the guy to pay for everything but someone who enjoys my company and gives the effort to see me and give me anything that I desire. Someone who actually cares for a women that wants a life with someone and to treat that women like there is no tomorrow.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a King Charles Caviler He is about 2 years old and like my child. If you dont like him then we will have problems

Favorite hot spots

bowling alley,park, movies, anywhere fun and where you can talk and have fun and be yourself

Favorite things

I love a lot of movies, romanitc, comedy. I am not a fan of horror movies but i do like some gorey movies. I listen to all kinds of music except country, There are to many tv shoes to listen and I love hot wings!

For fun

I like to hang out with friends. I like to go out and have fun and learn new things and explore new places

Last read

I am currently reading 50 shades of gray. LOL i am not a huge reader so it has taken me some time to get through but maybe one day I will finish it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference