Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Stone Mountain, GA, USA | Seeking women 33-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Down to Earth Outdoorsy guy

In his own words

I am a down to earth guy looking to make new friends and hopefully find that someone special. As the great ferris bueller once said. "life moves pretty fast. If you do not stop and take a look around everyone in awhile you could miss it" I am Told I have very Kind Eyes. I am Also an Honest type of person. I have never cheated in my entire life but have been cheated on by several of my exs. I am Not a Bitter type person. I adapt and I move on. I guess thats why I dont cheat as I know how I felt. I have no Drama at this Stage in my Life and I would like to keep it that way. I am seeking Good Quality People Only Please. I Believe in Karma what goes around comes around. Treat others as you would wanted to be treated. Im the type of person that loves the Little things in life. Like sending little notes throughout the day just showing that you are thinking about them. Giving little small gifts when its not even a birthday or special occasion. I of course like these things in return lol. I would love to find my perfect match but Friends are always nice to have also. So just send me an email if you would like to chat sometime. Even if we are not a match we still may be Good friends.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Stone Mountain Park Everybodys Pizza Frontera Varsity East Atlanta Village


Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA

Favorite things

Mountains Beaches Trails Scenic Views Kayaks Hiking Boots Good Food My Big Green Egg GPS Good Craft Beer Family My Animals Friends Stihl Lawn Equipment Estate Sales Dr pepper Iphone Barter System Hmm That is all the Characters I have Left Just Ask!!

For fun

When I have Free Time I like to make the Best of it. Maybe a Hike Road Trip or Trying a new Restaurant. I love SEC Football. Very Excited that is is Time Again. Geocaching Finding Hidden Treasure. Exploring and Living Life!!!

Last read

I am not really a reader unless it is Informative to me. I may read an actual Book once every two months.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work 4 Different Jobs. Mostly Self Employed. I work for an Estate Sale Company, I also shop Garage Estate Sales to Buy and Sell. I Do alot of Ebay. I also Repair 2 Cycle Lawn equipment Chainsaws Weed Eaters Blowers Etc. I also Like to Barter.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference