Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Lancaster, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
4'10" (147cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Life aint always beautiful but its a beautiful ride.

In her own words

I just got out of a serious relationship which in fact was with someone that I had met on E-Harmony, so I am giving this site a shot now! I'm looking for a new friend that I can laugh with and start making memories with. After my last relationship it has molded me into knowing what I want and what I don't want so I won't waste anybody's time if I do not feel the connection. I am a country girl at heart which recently I lost touch with. I love bonfires, camping, hiking, 4 wheeling, looking at the stars, and a nice cold beer. I love snowboarding in the winter and wakeboarding in the summer. I need that guy in my life to re-light that spark. I know what Sunday Funday is and I enjoy it with sweatpants and football. Normally hockey but those guys are greedy and I am just going to have to go through withdrawal of NHL hockey. I can put the stilettos on with the best of them and do enjoy a glass of wine in a nice restaurant every now and then. I am simple, not the type of girl that wants the "finer" things in life. I do not need a $200 purse or that expensive watch. I take what I have and make it look like a million bucks. I don't need the classy bars but a nice local pub with cheap beer and good music. I am not judgmental and can see the best in anyone that I meet. I am polite respectful and expect that in return with the man that I am with. I see the glass half full as there is always somebody that has it worse than you. Someone told me the other day that I have a heart of gold and I give credit to my amazing parents. I wouldn't be who I am today or where I am today if it was not for them.

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 7 year old Boston Terrier named Boozer. He enjoys having a sip of Blue Light and watching hockey :-)

Favorite hot spots

State Parks. Anywhere with a waterfall. Anywhere with a wake, or powder. Anywhere with cheap beer and good music. Ralph Wilson. First Niagara Center.

Favorite things

Football. Hockey. Ice Cold Beer. Greys Anatomy. Sweatpants.

For fun

Snowboarding. Wakeboarding. 4 Wheeling. Hiking. Long drives.

Last read

Review books for the MCAT's



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference