Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Monrovia, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 50 miles of Pasadena, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Fun Facts: -I'm a black belt in Tae Kwon Do...

In his own words

Fun Facts: -I'm a black belt in Tae Kwon Do -My last fortune cookie didn't have a fortune! :( -I've almost died 4.5 times in my life -I've traveled to two thirds of the U.S. (including Alaska and Hawaii) as well as Canada, Tahiti, the Bahamas, Honduras, Mexico parts of South America. -I very rarely watch T.V. I like to watch movies though. -My mom wore a bike helmet when she was teaching me to drive -At one point in my life, my family had over 30 pets (excluding fish) Things I love (in random order): -Fast cars -Red Wine -Being spontaneous/trying new things -TRAVEL (love to go to new places, favorite places, and weekend getaways) -Hiking -Bike riding -Playing guitar -Racquetball -Cooking (I'm pretty mean on the BBQ) -Sushi -Hockey/Basketball games (Ducks, Kings, Lakers Clippers) -Kayaking -My family/friends -My job (most days) -History -My life -Pretty much anything to do with zombies Lately, I've been very busy with work which has afforded me less opportunities to get out and meet women. Hence, match. I feel I'm at a point in my life where I have most of my affairs in order and I'd like to meet a cute, charming, adventurous, funny and affectionate girl who I can enjoy my journey through life with. I'm looking for something real.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Old Town Pasadena, Ventura, Monterey, Big Bear, Vegas, LA, Orange County, Hawaii, Palm Springs, Ojai, Santa Barbara


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

For fun

Be spontaneous, try new things, boat trips, jet skis, snow board, sit around, go places, eat at nice restaurants, eat at whole in the walls, cheap thrills, wine tasting, movies, play guitar, deep conversations, travel, cars, be romantic, history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Litigation Paralegal I'm an assistant supervisor litigation paralegal for a construction/real estate based law firm. I've also financed a couple start-up companies for stock/ownership options.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference