Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Being positive and giving this another shot!

In her own words

I would like to first off Thank You for stoping by and checking out my profile. I am on this site to solely meet someone who I connect with and see were things could go so just to be clear I'm not here for a hookup, games or a one night stand so dont bother winking or emailing me if thats what your looking for because im not interested. My name is Sheila but a lot of people call me SheShe I'm 29 years old currently living in Fresno but originally from Stockton/Linden. I moved here 11years ago for school and well I just stuck around. I work as a full time Restaurant Manager for a large corporate chain restaurant in Clovis, I do work a lot and at times it can be stressful but I love my job. So More about WHO I AM: I am a down to earth person who will do just about anything for anyone, I am one who will go out of my way to show someone my appreciation and or that I care about them. I am not one to take advantage of someone or use anyone, its just not in my character. If you were to ask someone to describe one thing about me their answer would be " She has the biggest heart." I am a very down to earth person who enjoys having a good time no matter what I am doing, I try to live a positive life with no games or drama. I am very spontaneous, out going and well I think Im fun to be around. I am one who has standards, self-respect and I am comfortable about who I am people might think to themselves I walk around like Im better than people and thats not the case its the attitude of I know who I am and Im comfortable of the person ive grown up to be. Im loyal,honest,kind hearted, respectful and family oriented. I am hoping I can find someone who I can connect with as well have a good time together. So who I am LOOKING FOR: I am looking for a real man a man who knows who they are, one that has respect for themselves and respect for others. I want to meet someone who is fun,outgoing one that isnt afraid of showing me a good time or going out of your way to show me you love me. One who will take me out whether it be to a nice dinner or a weekend get away some where. May we not forget to mention I want to meet a man who has morals, someone who is loyal,honest, kind hearted, family oriented, romantic, one that knows what they want in life, goal oriented, and most of all one who has RESPECT. I am on this site in hopes of finding someone to start a relationship with and well see were it goes from there. If you feel we would connect please feel free to message me I will look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite hot spots would have to be Santa Cruz, San Fran, Pismo. Hitting up the lake in the summer with some good friends or traveling down to So Cal.


Fresno City College, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

Favorite Music: Country, some rap, Hip Hop RB Favorite Shows: Keeping up with the Kardashians, The Real Housewives of Orange County NJ and Beverly Hills, The Bachlor & Bachlorette and Nashville. Favorite Foods: Sushi, Italian, Mexican, America

For fun

In my free time I enjoy scrapbooking one of my favorite hobbies, I also love spending time with my family and friends, going shopping, working out, going on road trips or just relaxing at home with a glass of wine.

Last read

I just recently picked up the enjoyment of reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Im British & German
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was just recently Baptized and attend Church weekely. It would be nice to meet someone who shares similar beliefs and wouldnt mind attending Church with me.
Languages: English English, Tagalog
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree