Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a Kindred Spirit - fun, ambitious, confident and committed girl for a real "Man".

In her own words

*** I appreciate the emails and hate being rude and ignoring well-meaning emails. Please read below before emailing. If you aren't somewhat sophisticated, cultured or well educated, we probably won't hit it off. Thanks for stopping on my profile though.*** Just a simple, honest girl looking for a simple honest guy. As much as I love boys, I am only attracted to men. I love to laugh, love anything to do with music, love accomplishing my goals and experiencing different cultures. Some will call me driven. My ideal mate would be confident, open minded, fun, yet responsible and into personal growth. Life is too short to harbor any resentment or ill feelings. Nothing major happened in my past relationships, just a couple of very fundamental differences that are deal-breakers just by their nature. I feel ready to at least make some new friends and have a few good laughs with someone of the opposite sex. I have no desire to rush into anything but do love the masculine energy. My goal on here is just to see what may come of it. I am not attached to any outcome and will at the very least enjoy looking at all the handsome faces :-) If you are the type that feels music to your core, you know, you really feel the soul behind the music, really live the lyrics and sense the human angst or emotions behind music, you are probably my type. If music uplifts you in an inexplicable way, and affects you on a deep level, not just the musicality of the rhythm, then I would love to talk - about anything and everything. If you like to dance, that is an added bonus. I feel confident that there are a few on here that are not prone to small talk, but open to deeper connections whenever the opportunity arises, and thrive on that very type of intimate connection with another human. That is my type of person. 6 packs, intelligence, ambition and style are great, but really, the connection is what keeps the attraction going. Stop and say hello and good luck with your chosen path!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace with big sky, stunning skylines or horizons, beautiful sunsets, flying, etc. Locally, I just like to explore new places but will always be drawn to a place with live or great music, good food, and beautiful people.

Favorite things

Intellectually stimulating conversations, shows, books, and music. Oh, I just love most music - especially live music. Bioluminescent bay experience, waterfalls, bamboo forests and rainforests. I hope to someday see the Northern Lights!

For fun

I typically hang out with friends. We do happy hour, brunch, disk golf, dinners, wine tasting, dancing, concerts, etc. I love it all!

Last read

Creating Sales Velocity. I am a business owner so this was to help get the creativity flowing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a lawyer and own a small law firm here in town. I love my job so far and quite like being my own boss.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I was born and raised in Africa and moved to the States about 14 years ago.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree