Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
To new beginnings.. Cheers :)

In her own words

Hello. I'm an honest, caring, humorous, witty, and positive person. I'm very family oriented and am looking for someone who shares that value. I have a goofy sense of humor and need someone who likes to joke around. Obviously there is a time and place for everything. I am looking for my best friend. The person you can't wait to tell what happened in your day, and can't wait til the next time you're together! A partner in crime so to speak. Guys if you are looking for a FWB I am not for you. I am looking for a serious relationship. Leave the games at the casino.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Cats, Dogs

I do have a cat and a dog. My dog kind of goes everywhere with me. He is 3 and a Boston Terrier. So you kind of have to like dogs and cats.

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a hot spot but I do love to travel. I do love Charleston and Savannah. I recently took a cruise to Puerto Rico and St. Thomas and it was amazing!


Palm Beach Community College, Lake Worth, FL

Favorite things

I love a large variety of music Rock/Pop, Country, Alternative, some R&B, I especially love acoustical music. One of my favorite shows on right now is The Voice. As for TV shows, I enjoy Parenthood, Person of Interest, and a few reality shows.

For fun

In my free time I am kind of game for whatever comes up. I'm good just hanging around the house or going out to a concert. I do like to bowl (don't laugh) go to movies, comedy clubs, maybe a football game, museums, zoos, play tennis (I'm awful)

Last read

I do enjoy reading. I read 50 Shades of Grey (what woman hasn't). One of my favorite books recently was the Killing of Lincoln. Great read...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I have been at my job for almost 4 years now. I work in H.R. and enjoy working with the employees.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am currently in school working on my Bachelors. I go to school a few nights a week...