Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's get out and have some fun!

In her own words

I love learning about other people and cultures and I think men who are open and accepting are super hot. Being kind to others, when no one else is looking, (rich, poor, down-trodden, even strangers) shows a depth of character that I truly appreciate in a partner. I think staying healthy is vital, so that I can live a full life, with an active and healthy man. I love love love water activities and I plan on buying a kayak for some fun on the Colorado River. I enjoy the science fiction/supernatural genre of movies and books. I really enjoy camping, and shooting at an outdoor range. I have 4 kids that are grown and on their own. At this wonderful place in my life I want to get out and do things, not sit idly in front of the tube constantly. I absolutely love live music, road trips, and camping and I want to do more of it. It will be great to find a man to go kayaking, hiking, camping, traveling, and bicycling with. I am interested in meeting someone who wants to live life actively, who can carry on a good conversation, and become my lover, partner, and friend.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

Just one cat.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

A few places that I like come to mind: Live music in any ole dive bar or music venue, shooting at an outdoor range, hiking Red Rock, kayaking down the Colorado River, and sampling fun beer at the Yard House and Aces & Ales.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I love music, and going to watch live music is a great way to spend an evening. To me, part of what makes life enjoyable is exploring new sights and taking part in new experiences.

For fun

I'm open to suggestions!

Last read

Doctor Sleep by Stephen King



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach high school government.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My father is black and my mother is Norwegian. 300 years of family history on my mom's side with nothing but Norwegians. This makes for a pretty strong gene pool!
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Religion isn't for me. You be you and I'll be me and all will be well. I don't want to believe, I want to know. --Carl Sagan
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Chapman University UNLV