Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-45 within 10 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Home is where your heart belongs.. .

In her own words

I am sure we all had been through ups & downs in our previous relationships. I can say that all the good stuff is always good, but when it comes to the down side; things changed & priority switched. During down time; LOVE is being tested for endurance. I believe if LOVE is strong enough - LOVE will keep us together no matter what happen. :) Love is not an instant feeling but Love is nurtured, watered & restored.. I'm gonna elaborate more about me so that you don't have to spend your time & energy back & forth with someone that might not be your match. But even then, I am gonna make sure i am worth of your time & energy at this moment while you are reading it :) Here we go... Every moment is precious to me, I appreciate little things in life. I don't want to regret what I've done in the pass or miss it or wish I could've done better. Even at the worse situation I try to be thankful, stay positive & rejoices. The eldest from 3 and constantly looking out for my siblings (the big sister responsibilities). Holidays is important dates in my family as its the only time where family can spend quality time together. Lives in 3 different countries, traveled almost everywhere for work (Asia, Australia, USA, Europe). Love learning new cultures & languages. Independent yet constantly miss quality relationships with love ones. Longing to share those precious moments, cherish it and treasure it with someone.. Try to do as much activities: Love cooking, i horse ride, hiking, yoga... you name it... Pretty much experienced my golden moments as also my rock bottoms: From having my own company, sold them & decided to move back in LA. Planted new seeds - bigger & better - that's the plan. I have no insecurity issues, not jealous and have very high sense of toleration. Traveled to different countries taught me a lot how to adapt with difficult situations. The ultimate dream will eventually be - becoming a wife and hopefully a mother. That's the only thing I haven't experience :p I'm looking for someone that can have basic conversation over tea, laugh and giggle, kiss & snuggle. Walk on the beach and not say anything but holding hand. In some other time having intellectual conversation how to build our family together. Someone that can be my soulmate, a friend, a lover, a husband, head of family yet also the father for my kid(kids). So don't be shy and go ahead drop me a note :). Serious inquiries please.. Lol.. #notlookingforaflingorpenpal. I'm not in the rush but I wanna save my time to get to know you better, creates special moment & build strong connection.. This site is very convenient and give us a clue of who the person is before we engage with him/her, but I think the 'pursuing' process just as the same as the regular dating. The process of getting to know each other and see how things will work out in the future. So definitely looking forward to hear from you :) Everyone is not perfect, but I am looking for that someone that is perfect for me. There will be some turbulence. It will not be smooth sailing all the time but if we both willing to work it out through stormy weather, we will get to our destination & able to enjoy the scenery after.. .

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




Academy of Art University, San Francisco, CA

For fun

Having tea, listening to Jazz with great conversation. Walk on the beach on my shorts, tank top & flip flop Hold, cuddle, snuggle on the rainy day .. . Making breakfast in bed for my boo & stay in bed all day during our off day. Heaven!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Arthur Murray Dance Academy (full time Ballroom & Latin dance instructor). Choreographer (commercial, theatre & musical).
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Love my exotic culture, yet grew up in different countries turn me into an open minded person.. .
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Major in Architecture Design ... . go figure.. .